Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room Bathroom Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Lucille T. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
Great place to stay in the heart of Sydney

Friendly staff, beautiful spacious room, best location
9.3
We all enjoyed our 3 nights at Swissotel Sydney very much. The bed is very comfortable and we can relax in the spacious room after busy shopping during the day. It is the best location in the centre of Sydney. Our 7 year old boy would love to stay longer and still missed the friendly doorman Clifford.
Jason O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 1, 2015
Excellent - best hotel so far in my around the wor

The room, the service, the cleanliness and style
10
Adrienne T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2015
Location Location Location!

Location, Staff, Rooms
10
I travel to Sydney often and have not stayed at Swisshotel previously. For my first stay, I was very impressed by the staff (who were helpful beyond belief) and the quality of the property. I was happy to use their valet parking - just be aware that you need to give the concierge around 20 minutes warning before you need your car. Excellent service. Will stay here again.
Anthony N. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Lovely hotel

Decor Comfort of Bed Location
10
Really enjoyable & comfortable. Have stayed before and will stay again
Michelle Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
At the Centre of the Action

Location,staff efficiency, room and bed size
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was so centrally located but quiet.The room was clean, big bathroom and had tasteful decor. The staff were pleasant and efficient.
Simon H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Very Happy!

Location, Staff, View
8.7
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Rob

Standard of room and facilities, location, and presentation of facilities
9.3
A very luxurious hotel which represented excellent value at the rate obtained. Location was also brilliant.
Rosalie S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, location
10
Will definitely stay again. Great location especially if seeing a show at the State Theatre which we did. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and obliging. All in all, great stay.
Ronald T. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
Value for money!! Best location!! Clean! Clean!

Very clean room!! Lots of space..
9.3
Great! We will come back to this hotel..
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2015
Good location, but unsatisfactory service

Good location, convenient transportation, CBD area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney SydneySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s clubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room BathroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Pre Function AreaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Deluxe Double RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Elm RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - JPB RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Karri RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05