or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Christine G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Weekend in Sydney @ The Swisshotel

service, location, attention to detail
10
It was very good. I arrived on Friday and my daughter and granddaughter arrived on Saturday. The valet parking was an extra, unexpected special service which delighted us, as was the closeness to shopping. When we became overloaded with parcels we just dropped them off with the concierge and later arrived back at the hotel to find our packages already in our rooms. We have decided that we will only stay at the Swisshotel when visiting Sydney..
Janet S. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff polite and helpful, room very comfortable, great location
10
We had relaxing, wonderful time.
Harry L. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Top Location

Location, Good standard, clean and very good friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable thanks. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Swissotel

location is good, room is spacious and bathtub is nice
9
It is located close to shopping centres and is very convenient. The room is quite spacious and bathtub is really nice
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
Clean, calm & Comfortable! Good!

I did not do anything in this hotel, I just enjoyed the really comfortable rooms. But the hotel is close to 'The rocks' and close Yo 'Town Hall' & 'St. James' , so really good for coming around.
8.3
With good atmosphere and a really comfortable room, my staying was really good. (15. Level) good view over parts of some streets! The spa looked clean and good but I did not spend time there.
Rosalie L. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
We were unable to fault the Swissotel.

The service, the room, the execurive club
9.7
It was an exceptional hotel. Could not fault the service, the room, the staff. Our needs were met immediately and the services provided by the hotel were exceptional. Best location in Sydney.
Min S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Best location in the middle of Sydney CBD

location, luxury, service
10
Great stay right around the corner from the Pitt St mall. Very luxurious interior and great service!
Katarina V. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
comfortable and fantastic

comfort, style and customer service
9.3
Excellent location, close to everything in the CBD. Close walk to darling harbour.
Linda C. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Hotel rooms in need of an upgrade

Location. Efficent staff.
5.7
For a 5 star hotel I dont think it lives up to that standard. The public areas were beautiful but the room we had was a bit old & dowdy. Curtains on windows had what looked like water or rust stains on them. Not the luxury I was expecting. I would not stay there again. But I must say the Staff were Excellent. Well done
Toby A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Luxurious and pampering

luxurious, centrally located, and helpful staff
9.7
Gorgeous hotel and very comfortable room. My stay could not have been any better. Enjoyed getting outside and walking to all the major areas that beautiful Sydney has to offer. The staff was very helpful. The train to the airport is a few short blocks away .... very easy to negotiate.At the price I paid by booking through Agoda, the value was superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive ClubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04