Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Pamela B. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean hotel, room is nice and enough for the 4 of us.
8.3
Very pleasant and enjoyed it.
Wai C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Very good service and locaton

(1) all the hotel staff are very polite and helpful; (2) the location is near to shopping malls and restaurants; (3) the room has been recently renovated
9
This hotel is recommended for families who like to enjoy good hotel service.
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
the best location hotel in Sydney

location, convinient, large room
8.7
I enjoyed it very much. but I thing that pissed me off a lot is with the parking. the hotel charge AUD60 / day. it's the same price as my car rental charges... but no choice I have to pay for it, as the closest parking outside costs AUD79 / night.
Yuen Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Great location

Location, bed comfort, spacial room
7.3
enjoyable
Handoyo S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Swissotel Sydney review

Clean, Good location and comfortable
8.7
The hotel is in central downtown
Paulino K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Near shopping malls, parks and boutiques
6
We often stay at Swissotel chain hence as usual we are glad that the hotel has very good location in the city. Room size and bed was comfortable as usual. However, there are 2 let downs during our stay which is the access card to room needed to be reset at reception everyday which is troublesome for hotel quest like us who stay more than one night. Another thing is the hotel issued an inaccurate billing during checkout. Both of the problems has been mentioned to the reception staff with very cold response and minimal concern or apology which is unusual for Swissotel.
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
It was a great moments stay in this hotel.Perfect

Perfect location,cozy and excellent staff
9.3
It was a unforgetting stay and nice hotel.Will surely come back to stay next time
Gabriel C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Absolutely pleasant

The staff, the location, the spacious room
9.7
Loved every min of the stay. Everything from the check-in, to the spacious room to the friendly staff and our check-out. Definitely worth the money we paid for. Not to mention how strategically it was located!
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
good

convenience, clean and large room
8.3
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great hotel which is centrally located

Great location and westfield mall is just less than 3 mins walk.
5.7
Fantastic!! Less than 5 mins walk to St.James station. Near Hyde park and also about 5-10 mins walk to darling harbor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive ClubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02