Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 957 reviews

816 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Elizabeth J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
6.7
Our stay at the Swissotel ticketed all the boxes. Attending a wedding reception at QVB it was a perfect location. Staff very professional and friendly upgrading our room. Rooms very modern, heavenly bed, spotless and lovely bathroom. Nice view of city. Breakfast in the morning with all we needed and efficient staff. Well done Swissotel I would stay again!
Report this review
Noelene P. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Noels
6.7
We enjoyed the stay with the hotel very much.
Report this review
Alison B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Fantastic value
6
I will stay here again
Report this review
Rex O. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2016
First time
5
Currently doing renos downstairs so access to the hotel is abit of a maze but not a big thing. The hotel is good at The discounted price ($270pn) however if it wasn't discounted I think $600pn+ gets you better quality elsewhere such as Hilton, Pullman. For the discount price id stay again.
Report this review
Reina E. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Satisfied😀
6.7
Really good location.
Report this review
Yamonpat M. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good
6.3
To be honest, the price is quite expensive compared with other hotels. However, all facilities are good
Report this review
Archana M. Groups Australia, April 10, 2016
Hen's weekend
6.7
We booked the room for one night for 3 of us and the guy at the counter gave us complimentary late checkout when we mentioned we were there for her hen's. The hotel room was lovely, very spacious and very comfy beds. Only fault I could say was the view from our room wasn't great. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Albert P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.3
The Hotel was fantastic. The location is very central and the room was nice, also they have jacuzzi.
Report this review
Cher M. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2016
CM
5
Overall, I am happy
Report this review
Jennifer P. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2016
Great stay

Comfy bed, jacuzzi and great location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 816 reviews Next page
Swissotel Sydney SydneySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - The Jpb RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - The Jpb RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Pre Function AreaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Elm RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - The Jpb RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Karri RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - SpaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - SpaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06