or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Elke R. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
Lovely Stay

Nice pool, great customer service, lovely all round experience.
9.7
We were very happy with our stay. Lovely room, comfortable bed, good coffee, great service. Would highly recommend.
Patricia N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
No car park

Location
5.7
Pretty bad start, drove around block 3 times only to find we had to drive 4 blocks to park car then drag luggage all the way back. It was a Sunday and we were tired and wanted to eat in hotel only to find it was SHUT. Old get bar food or room service. Not a bit 5 star
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
A Fabulous weekend away with my daughter

The location, it was clean and it was very comfortable. Staff were great.
9.7
It was great
David N. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Great stay

Executive rooms, executive lounge and staff
8
Very enjoyable
Christine G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Weekend in Sydney @ The Swisshotel

service, location, attention to detail
10
It was very good. I arrived on Friday and my daughter and granddaughter arrived on Saturday. The valet parking was an extra, unexpected special service which delighted us, as was the closeness to shopping. When we became overloaded with parcels we just dropped them off with the concierge and later arrived back at the hotel to find our packages already in our rooms. We have decided that we will only stay at the Swisshotel when visiting Sydney..
David S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Crossing over.

Location, Location, Location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. All facilities were of a high standard.
8
Very good location for a city stay, short stroll to all thee city has to offer. Enjoyed the location, as my reason for visit was to attend the State Theatre which is directly across the road. TVs were a little of a let down, lack of digital channels. all in all good.
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Comfy room

Clean,big & spacious
8
Will book again next visit.
Hyunuk P. Groups South Korea, November 9, 2014
Good to go

Location. Service. Food
9
Megan H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Brilliant location

Location, spacious, clean
10
Very good
Diana W. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Weekend Travel

Friendly and helpful conceirge, very central location, clean environment.
6.3
The stay in Swissotel Sydney is average. I stayed there for 3 nights. The rooms are alright. It definitely looks way better on the pictures presented than the actual room itself. The location is good, very central. Nothing to shout about for the price paid. However, the conceirge and restaurant staffs are really friendly and helpful. Apart from that, nothing too memorable to comment of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive ClubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02