or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room Bathroom Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Marko V. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great location but can be cleaner

Location, view and friendly entrance stuff
7
I enjoyed my stay, being so close to everything eg. Opera house is 15-20min walk it's just very convenient. But the worst is the leaking shower, the floor was full of water and aperantly the rooms are newly renovated it made me very upset. That carpet need good cleaning. The bad was very comfortable.
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Convenient place to stay when in Sydney

Location, the facilities, the staff
8
William R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Relaxing

Quiet, clean and inner city
9
Amazing
Litania S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
great accomodation

comfy bed, location, nice big room
10
Danni Z. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, central location and quiey
9.3
It's a very pleasant stay. We booked the night before on short notice and the staff would engage friendly and personalised chat. Good services!
Jennifer D. Groups Australia, February 14, 2015
10/10

Staff, breakfast buffet, location and room views.
9
Unforgettable. I'll definitely be back!
Walter N. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2015
One Direction 2nd concert

Bc The staff were excellent, the value for money & the. location was handy
9.3
The most enjoyable part of my stay was the friendly welcoming multicultural staff & their focus on service excellence From the Valets greeting Me & the checkin staff to the Concierges they all made the experience memorable
Teeraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Great location for shopping

Good location, big room and very friendly staff.
8
All staffs are very attentive and friendly. The room is comfy and clean but it needs a bit of refurbish. The hotel is right in the middle of shopping area. Walking down the hill of Pitt Street for 15 mins to Opera House.
Elissa E. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, room size
10
Above and beyond what we expected.
Kim G. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel, fantastic rooms

location, room and pool
8.3
We loved our stay at Swissotel, from the moment we arrived to when we left. Great customer service and amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney SydneySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s clubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room BathroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Pre Function AreaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Deluxe Double RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Elm RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - JPB RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Karri RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01