or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room Bathroom Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2015
First impressions do not do justice to fine hotel

Well presented rooms, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
8.7
Very pleasant, first impressions at point of entry a bit underwhelming but it was all very crisp once up at the reception area
Susan M. Groups Australia, March 29, 2015
A girls weekend

Great location, great pool, great seevice
9.7
Excellent on all aspects
Stephen G. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great CBD business hotel

Clean, light rooms. Good hotel management. Great location
9
Anita S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Excellent

Service, friendly staff and great, comfortable bed
10
Fantastic!!! We celebrated our wedding anniversary and had a bottle of champagne waiting for us in our room. The staff were professional and absolutely fantastic. Better than I expected and great value for money. Would definitely come back with the kids. Thank you.
Mattias F. Families with young children Sweden, March 22, 2015
Great stay with kids!

Staff, environment and the pool area for the kids.
9
Great value for money and both the room and pool area was a hit with kids. Breakfast was top notch!
Nicola W. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
One night in sydney

Doorman, concierge, bed comfort
9
This was my fourth stay at the Swissotel and, once again, I was delighted. I only had one night this time, and was not disappointed. The highlight was the extremely friendly and informative doorman and concierge. They both always had s friendly word and went out of their way to be helpful and kind. The reception staff were also amazing. As I was only there for one night I had chosen a basic room, and it was very comfortable. I love the fact that there is a separate bath. After a day of walking around Sydney it is very nice to have a soak before bed.
Eileen H. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
n/a

friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
7
Could not access a power point in the bathroom of room 2319. Made it difficult drying and straightening hair not near a mirror. I could see where the powerpoint was to be located but this was not operable or available during my stay. I didn't dine at your restaurant so I can't comment
Tracy S. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
So central

Location, bar facilities, staff
9
Great location, obliging and accommodating staff and a lovely relaxed bar area that a solo traveller felt comfortable in on a Friday evening!
Krista G. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2015
Best hotel

Location, Staff and Room--perfect!
10
Andrei M. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2015
Good value , good location

Room , location , cleaning staff
8
Overall good stay , only reservations had been with the breakfast / dinner experience in the hotel ...slow service and so-so quality...for. 5 star hotel. 2 days in a row the orange juice served at breakfast was fermented - as it must have been expired. The quality of the meat for my steak dinner was questionable too...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney SydneySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s clubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s Room BathroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Pre Function AreaSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Deluxe Double RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Elm RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kid’s RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - JPB RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Karri RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Blaxland BallroomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage King RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Signature Skyline SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02