or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel Sydney

68 Market Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom Suite Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids Room Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffet Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & Restaurant Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Lounge
Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club Library Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Valentina S. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Short stay

Clean, central location
8
Good stay
Lam Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Value for Money

Closing to Shopping & train station
10
Wonderful
Teighan T. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Overall a pretty good stay

Fantastic Service, Great Location & Clean Room
7.7
Overall a pretty good place to stay. The location is great being right next to Westfield and central to most of the CBD. The room was nice and tidy and I liked that the bath and shower were separate. I enjoyed a nice bath with my bath bombs I bought from Lush :) Our Nespresso machine didn't work properly and we mentioned it to the cleaning lady when she come to clean our room. At first we didn't think we were using it correctly but she offered to show us and couldn't get it to work other but arranged for the hotel handy man to come and look at it for us and he came quite quickly which was great. Also the doormen were always very helpful asking if we required transport every time you stepped outside and also when I checked in they took my bag up to my room and a bellhop showed me where everything in the room was. My only criticisms are that the room was out dated and the internet was quite slow (I even paid more for the high speed internet)
Sophie F. Business travelers China, December 9, 2014
excellent

food, employee , room
10
Yee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
View with a great darling harbour

Great location, nice staff and value for money
9
Mei Y. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8.7
Stay was very pleasant. Location is central CBD close to major train stops/ 15min train to Sydney International Airport, food and major shopping. Room was spacious and bathroom had separate shower and tub. The only improvement that I can suggest is upgrading the TV to one that accepts USB/ have a TV guide.
Elke R. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
Lovely Stay

Nice pool, great customer service, lovely all round experience.
9.7
We were very happy with our stay. Lovely room, comfortable bed, good coffee, great service. Would highly recommend.
Patricia N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
No car park

Location
5.7
Pretty bad start, drove around block 3 times only to find we had to drive 4 blocks to park car then drag luggage all the way back. It was a Sunday and we were tired and wanted to eat in hotel only to find it was SHUT. Old get bar food or room service. Not a bit 5 star
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
A Fabulous weekend away with my daughter

The location, it was clean and it was very comfortable. Staff were great.
9.7
It was great
David N. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Great stay

Executive rooms, executive lounge and staff
8
Very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Classic RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Advantage RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Balcony RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss One Bedroom SuiteSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive ClubSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Kids RoomSwissotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads BarSwissotel Sydney Sydney - LobbySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads high tea buffetSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Crossroads Bar & RestaurantSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure BistroSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Just Pure Bistro Breakfast Swissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LoungeSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swiss Executive Club LibrarySwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourSwissotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05