Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5698 reviews

4122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5698)
Sort by:
Diana H. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Perfect One Night Stay.

The view from the room. The cleanliness of the room and it's wonderful location.
9.7
After a long flight from London the room was a perfect haven. I used room service for dinner and it was promptly delivered and delicious. After watching a wonderful light show across Marina Bay I had a great sleep and the luxury of a late check out. The staff were very courteous and helpful and I would certainly stay again at The Stamford.
Cindy V. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Amazing

Food, room, servis
8
Lu A. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
no free wifi

good view, good location, good price
9
Very good service
Emily S. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Great location, clean and good service

Customer service, located joining the shopping centre and twin rooms
9.3
We had a lovely stay. I shared with a friend and so the fact that the twin beds were double beds were most welcome. Our airline lost our luggage on the way over and the hotel was very helpful and spent a fair bit of the time on the phone helping us sort this out (and it was additionally good to avoid international call rates on our mobiles!). It was extremely handy having access to the shopping centre from inside the hotel. The possible only negative was that the pool was a bit tired looking (and the restaurant attached to the pool was very overpriced). Probably a little overpriced too.
Patrick J. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Overnight

Size of room, proximity to food and shops without leaving the complex, location
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel. The staff were very helpful and the room size was amazing with an excellent bathroom. The location was very convenient and the taxi queue never long. I would certainly stay there again.
Akeanong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
Nice place, Nice View

Harbour View, Clean Room, Convenience
10
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Business Trip

Location
8
Great
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
trip

Location
8
Great
Vera S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Fantastic

Location great, room very big, amazing view.
10
Everything is perfect.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Great Place

location, style, staff
8
Very good hotel, like the style, the staff was very helpful... would have no problem to recommend it
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 4122 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03