or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
convenience location, nice outside view

location, size, outside view
8.3
I am happy with my 3 nights stay in the hotel. The reception service was very good especailly my check out time was at very early morning, i.e. 4:30am. The hotel location is good and it is just a few minutes to reach the MRT station. Outside room view is very nice. Worth to stay if the budget is not tight.
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Centrally located and convenient

Nice view, comfortable room and centrally located
8
Centrally located and convenient for shopping. The staff helped us to do check-in was very helpful. He tried his best to get a room to us with a view that we could see fire works took place (Singapore national day rehearsal)in the following day. Although we missed it due to come back late from shopping,we would like to thank him for giving us such a nice view room. Look forward to come back again.
Sze M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
easy for business travelers

location, service, room size
8.7
Elaine A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Big room with 2 balcony for the Grand room

location, view, dining
9.3
Centrally located with 70 over storeys. Requested for high floor but given only 15th floor. Wanted city view but receptionist claimed no more rooms and asked me to take the normal room; insisted for the manager then were given the city view grand room.
Marika D. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Perfect

View Staff Location
9.3
Lovely I had the best holiday I would definitely go back.
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Breathtaking view of Marina Bay

The best things about this hotel was the room view, the hotel's location, and the breakfast buffet
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. This hotel has the best view of any hotel along marina bay in my opinion. It is conveniently located as it is within a shopping mall and the service was great as well.
John R. Solo travelers India, July 28, 2013
Large, Clean and Great View

Centrally Located, Easy Access and Clean Rooms
8
Nice, Clean and Large room, the bed was really comfortable. the City was great too.
Donny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good

location, large size, comfort
8
It's very nice with big bed and centrally located. easy access to Raffles City Shopping Center with underground access to Suntec City Public Transport MRT City Hall is connected to the hotel so you will have easy mobility to other area such as Marina Bay, Orchard etc
Donny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
pleasant

location, room size, bed size
7.7
as always its pleasant, the room were great. i have 2 young kids (8 & 2) all 4 of us can stay in the twin sharing room because both beds are queen size. the only negative parts is when we want to have the breakfast at hotel, because it's very full at the cafe and the kopi tiam one of the staff direct us to go to the bfast at fairmont, but when we reached the breakfast place at fairmont the staff in that room declined us and asked us to go back to kopi tiam. at the end we got our table at kopi tiam restaurant. I wish they have better planned this because the position of both restaurants were at different level and we have to walk quite far. but overall i will still probably returned to stay at this hotel again as I love the location.
Emily H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
An Excellent Stay

Big room, Sound proof, good city view
10
The hotel is just directly above the City Hall MRT station which is very convenient for all travellers. The hotel has direct access to Raffles Place shopping mall as well. The Grand room I had was big with living area and big bathroom. There is bathtub and clean proper amenities are provided. There are balconies in my room. 1 overlooking the beautiful hotel's swimming pool and the other overlooking the Marina Bay. The hotel looks grand and clean. This hotel is worth every single price I pay for and I will definitely recommend it to all my friends who are visiting Singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02