Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5709 reviews

4135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Sasavat K. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

Clean Room Good Location near MRT
6
it was a clean room and located at City Hall. Good location and near MRT
Dong C. Families with young children South Korea, October 7, 2014
really good view!!!

location! the best!!
8
Fantastic! !
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Lovely weekend.

The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is near city hall smrt.
8
Love the location of this hotel. It's close to the smrt and near all the shopping and attractions. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
Yukihiko E. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2014
Mostly satisfied

Location, price compare to other hotel in Singapore, Nice View
9
The day when I would go back to Japan, bit typhoon hit Tokyo area. Hence I extended my stay one day more. If Swissotel have offered me the same price I had stayed, it would have been nicer. No free WIFI was not so good but others were OK.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Excellent Stay

Staff are polite
10
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
great hotel, great location

good location, close to food, next to train station
10
it was a great experience. we could go to raffles city and buy our groceries and the rooms were big and clean. view was good too.
Gan D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
nice

good service,friendly staff,nice view
10
Carmen H. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Best staycation in the city

Location, shopping and food!
9.7
Fred G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
holidays at the stanford

location, service, & room sizes & view
9
it was great. have stayed there 5 times in the last 4 years the only complaint is i refuse to pay $16 for a beer at the bar in the reception area-twice the price of beer elsewhere !!!
Poh E. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Nice location with wonderful view

Nice location, wonderful view, convenient
8.7
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 4135 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01