Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

HOOI C.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Great service
Services, cleaness, location

Carolyn Q.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Superb Location
Location, Location, Location
Booked for a friend's bday... Good but hotel rooms are a little dated. But would stay there sgain if there's a great price...Beside a shopping centre and many of S'pore's landmarks. Enough said.

Emeric D.
France
December 23, 2014
Very convenient hotel and location. Worth staying
Location, cleanliness, facilities
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and good facilities. Being near to major attractions and shopping centres I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff attend to us in a professional way which we appreciated very much. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!

Shahidah W.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Awesome staycation!
Location, facilities, cleanliness

Freddy L.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Nice hotel with great view
Location, view, comfort

Kevin T.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
I had higher expectations
Location, view and staff
I brought my family for a staycation overseeing the Padang for the NDP. Last year that it will be held there and with the height and location of the hotel, we are glad to be here for the best view of the fireworks. Disappointed for a five star rating hotel.. I am sure I'm not the only guest with a disappointing review for this hotel. Old furniture, dirty carpets that we prefer not to walk on bare feet and soft beds. With all due respect, this hotel can do so much better. I will be back if they could improve on their interior as competition is just across them. Cheers!

Jay J.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
the in room dining needs improvement
Location, accessibility and convenience
The stay was pleasant but i had very unpleasant experience with the in room dining where i had waited for more than 30 mins for a simple drinks order. When i called to complaint, the staff who attended to me told me it is ok if i were to cancel my order. It was least expected and although it is nothing major but little things like that differentiate you with others!

hendra I.
Indonesia
December 22, 2014
nice, comfort
nice, comfort, amazing
good hotel

Bing H.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Another good experience
Location to many attractions, service of reception staff, quality of items in the room.
It was an anniversary stay and the staff put in good efforts to make this another good stay.

kar S.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
old room condition
location
The room is dated and old, the carpets were old and dirty, booked for a 50 sqm room but got a much smaller one despite an upgrade. The adjoining balcony was obviously dirty and not cleaned. Huge disappointment, doesn't live up to the Swissotel brand.