arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Dragan G.
Germany
October 30, 2014
Great Place
Location, Staff, food

6 Saerah S.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
chk in&out Q 30mins.toilet stink even aft wash
pool,location
So so

9 Patrick J.
Australia
October 30, 2014
Overnight
Size of room, proximity to food and shops without leaving the complex, location
I really enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel. The staff were very helpful and the room size was amazing with an excellent bathroom. The location was very convenient and the taxi queue never long. I would certainly stay there again.

8 France M.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
Great Place
location, style, staff
Very good hotel, like the style, the staff was very helpful... would have no problem to recommend it

8 MAGDALENA C.
Philippines
October 29, 2014
Staycation, family bonding
Location. Attentive and friendly staff, reasonable price
Everything was ok except for availability of wifi

6.3 prattana P.
Thailand
October 28, 2014
Doesn't worth
Location
The location is great. The room is fine and clean. No free WIFI. The quality of the room and type of room do not worth with price. With this price of over S$330, we expect the five star quality rooms. We booked this room because we saw the pictures shown in agoda that the room would be bay-view. However, the room we get look like three stars hotel (with no bay-view). I would suggest you to book other three or four stars hotel rather than this hotel.

8.3 Tengku S.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Great stay, centrally located.
The hotel room was comfortable, the kids enjoyed the pool. Located above a mall, it provided access to restaurants, pharmacy and a supermarket.
Very enjoyable stay. Wifi was free and food in the hotel is halal. The proximity to the shopping mall allows easy access to food for dining as well as snacks to munch on in the room. The MRT is also a short distance away. Parking was convenient. However, please note that the Carpark is not part of the hotel, and you will be required to pay standard parking rates. All in all, a good place to stay and I won't hesitate to recommend the hotel to others.

10 WAI C.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2014
hotel service is good
service good

8.3 Natassha S.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford
Room service, pool breakfast, location

7 Pearlin M.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Si beh good
Good services, clean toilets & polite cleaners
A pleasant stay. Would come again