Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5010 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction

Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
8.3
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Report this review
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Always high standard service

Always high standard service
10
Report this review
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good View from each room, Clean.

fast to check in and check out
7.7
I diff will stay there again, if the price is friendly enough. Good location, shopping area, close to anywhere It was great experience especially river view was amazing.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
-

Location , comfort and cleaniness
8.3
Comfortable rooms as expected for the price and very easy access to the MRT Station.
Report this review
Young S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good condition, nice view and good location for trip
8.3
It was good enough to stay and room condition was really nice
Report this review
Audrey S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
I like it!

This hotel is clean, the room is big, the city view is beautiful
9.7
I like staying at this hotel! The view from the 51th floor is really beautiful! The room is big and clean. The swimming pool is kids friendly. The pool bar is good. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet menu offers a lot of variety & the food taste good! Their restaurant on the top of their highest floor has amazing view and atmosphere. Will surely come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Fenny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
clean, fun n enjoy

location, cleanness, value for money
8
we realy enjoy stayed at this hotel, n we will return to this hotel next occasion.
Report this review
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Good, great n awesome location

Location, MRT and Shopping Mall
7.7
the room is large enough, however need update some furniture. No free wifi. Location near MRT, shopping mall such as rafless city, marina square and suntech city.
Report this review
Janie C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Generally nice stay..

Large room, big twin beds, free wifi...
6
As a Malaysian, I drove into Singapore. I think complimentary parking should be accorded as practiced by most hotels including the Mandarin@Orchard that we stayed just before your hotel. We had no idea that parking would be chargeable. The overnight parking fee of S$53.00 is exorbitant and crazy! Just on parking alone, we spent almost S$150.00 in the 3 nights we stayed in your hotel. I complaint to the reception 3 times and there was nothing offered to us. The excuse that the car parks belong to the shopping mall is not acceptable. Some form of arrangement should have been made. Guests should not be penalized for staying at your hotel! We certainly need to think twice before staying at your hotel again.
Report this review
Gayathri N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Excellent business and pleasure trip

Location , convenience and staffs
8.7
I like the friendly staff, the location of the hotel, just walk its the MRT station, and shopping arcade. Easy for food and entertainment. I loved it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01