arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Tan H.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Great Location, large & clean rooms
Location, Size, Cleanliness
Great location, right on top of subway station(s). Rooms are large and clean with great view of the CBD area.

10 sukinanto S.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
Very nice place
Nice clean convenient
Good place

8.7 Niramai T.
Thailand
September 30, 2014
Great place to stay for Singapore trip
Location, Ease of transportation, Staff Warm Service,
It's easy to find the hotel and it's convenient to travel from this hotel to other tourist spots. Our rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are great.

10 Neo C.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Awesome staycation
clean, good view & great breakfast
My staycation with my friend was awesome, both of us enjoy the stay, the breakfast at Swiss Café was good, quite a lot of variety.

8.3 Suteja H.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel
Location, Big Room, and Good Food

9.3 Leong W.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Good Location
Nice, clean and comfort
Very good location.

9.7 riama P.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
best hotel
clean, location , service
Nice

8.3 Nichanan M.
Thailand
September 29, 2014
good location
room and location
Good location , room not so new but clean and still look nice

9.3 John K.
Australia
September 29, 2014
A short inter;lude in Singapore
It was well located for our purpose, very clean and efficiently managed and the rooms were very good with great views.
We had arrived in Singapore after a very delightful boat trip on the Irrawaddy River in Burma. My previous stay at an another Hotel in Singapore a year earlier was a disaster and I needed to regain some "bownie points" on this trip. The Swissotel was great, made up for the earlier disaster and every thing about it was a positive, my wife was very impressed.

6 Charlie Y.
United States
September 27, 2014
Satisfied
convenient