My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3797 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3797)
Sort by:
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Hotel with a Great View!!!

The staff was fantastic in arranging for a room on a high floor, with a great view. Great shopping all around. Many different types of resturants to choose from.
8.3
Great and attentive service. Fantastic and most helpful staff!
Megan S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Very relaxing - perfect location for easy access.

Gym, supermarket in basement, public transaport
8.3
We had a fantastic stay. Loved the location, loved the consistency of standard and discovered a brilliant gym/ spa. We loved the location and cofort.
Han L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Best Stay Ever. Top Class Service

Service Attention Room View Bed
10
Great Service and great comfort. I enjoyed my stay here. They did a free upgrade for me when I said it was my anniversray to a room on the 61st level and with a compliemntary red wine. The Equinox high tea liased with the hotel and gave us a complimentry cke as wekk. Very well serviced we fell. All the bookings and special needs were met and we felt at ease when we are at the hotel. Great in room dining, great and fast service.
Joseph W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable, Easy Access

Location, Public Transport, Good Shopping
7.7
We are returning guest to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located on top of City Hall station just a few station away from Orchard and Marina Bay shopping area. It is a short walk to Clarke Quay for clubbing, pubs and nightlife. The room is comfortable for short stay, does require updating/refurbish, however for what we used it for, it fits our purpose. The major downside is no complimentary internet, especially for the price Swissotel is charging. Other similar 5-star properties have complimentary internet, we are considering of changing on our next trip.
Margaret V. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
wonderful

the views the room and the staff
7.7
Bill B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
great stay at swisshotel

superb service, friendly helpful staff and great access to shops and transport.
9.3
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
The quality of the room was great.

rooms have balconies. shops and restaurants at hotel
7.7
Vikram N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Great location great front desk team

Location, adjacent to transport and shopping
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay. We have stayed here several times before but fing that booking through Agoda ensures a trouble free stay and we get what we asked for in terms of room type.
Jennifer C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Right above MRT and shopping mall
8.7
The hotel is right above Raffles City Convention Center where we attended a function. Therefore, it was very convenient to have direct access to the center from our room.
Jennifer C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2013
Convenient to access to Convention Center

3C - Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01