arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jack L.
Taiwan
October 06, 2014
Great location
Location, Easy Access to MRT, Great Service
I think this is one of the best 5 stars hotel I've been stayed.. Great service, clean, good foods and great location to access many places.

Burhanuddin H.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
Exellent service and location
Staff service, room comfort and location
I am satisfied with my stay. Many shops and restaurants near the hotel, make me very convenience

HIKARU M.
Japan
October 03, 2014
clean
clean good room service
very clean and good room service convinient location mrt city hall direct conection

Kenny C.
Singapore
October 03, 2014
No Complimentary Parking
Location, the view and the room
It was alright, i was upgraded to a higher room floor. However, i was shocked to hear that the 5 star hotel has no complimentary parking, due to them having a joint partnership with Raffles City Shopping Center. I ended up pay 45 dollars worth of parking fees, by parking for 24 hours. The room and view was excellent, however, to pay 45 dollars at the end of your hotel stay, dampens the entire experience. I think complimentary parking is something any hotel would give. Apparently, Swissotel does not.

TENG T.
Malaysia
October 02, 2014
Couple nights
Comfy, luxury, relax
Awesome

Mery T.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
convinience
connected to mall and department store, MRT station nearby, easy to find food store,
Good, a. Nice hotel in the middle o the town, easy to travel around

Tan H.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Great Location, large & clean rooms
Location, Size, Cleanliness
Great location, right on top of subway station(s). Rooms are large and clean with great view of the CBD area.

sukinanto S.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
Very nice place
Nice clean convenient
Good place

Niramai T.
Thailand
September 30, 2014
Great place to stay for Singapore trip
Location, Ease of transportation, Staff Warm Service,
It's easy to find the hotel and it's convenient to travel from this hotel to other tourist spots. Our rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are great.

Neo C.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Awesome staycation
clean, good view & great breakfast
My staycation with my friend was awesome, both of us enjoy the stay, the breakfast at Swiss Café was good, quite a lot of variety.