arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5784 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

5.3 Irene K.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
Room was not made up
Location
My room was not made up and when it was made up, tea was not refilled. I went out around 10.30 and came back around 3 pm, already pressed the make-up room button before I left. I only found 1 elderly lady who cleaned the entire floor very slowly, which was obviously not enough. For a 5-star hotel, this is very serious issue which management should pay attention and take immediate action.

8.3 Yeulih C.
Taiwan
September 08, 2014
comfortable and convenience
a lot of choices to eat in the basement. MRT nearby.
It is a pitty that WiFi is not free

10 Vivi P.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
convenient and luxury hotel
good access
it always nice to be back to swissotel hotel in singapore... especially the location is convenient and the hotel was marvellous...

7.3 Hon C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Convenient location
location, location, location
The view and location was great to see the city from

8.3 adriana L.
Spain
September 07, 2014
Charges for internet
service, location, confort
I found it outrageous that this Hotel charges USD28 per 24 hours of internet per device!

9.3 Baden P.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Singapore stopover
Location, staff friendliness,room comfort
Extremely pleasant stay and staff very welcoming

9.3 Phyllis P.
United States
September 07, 2014
Memorable Staycation
Spacious room, Courteous staff & Convenient location
Its a very pleasant staycation for my family n myself. I booked another room on the second day and the staff made an effort to arrange the room next to my first room with a connecting door. My request for high level rooms is also being met. The location is really very convenient for shopping and dining. Thank you very much to the friendly hotel staff to make my staycation a memorable one!!

6 Lam B.
Vietnam
September 07, 2014
old hotel
near shopping mall - that is good
near shopping mall - that is good

10 Danny L.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
big and cosy rooms, great night views as well
The front desk service was exceptional, efficient and friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. I had particularly good sleep, love the bed. the marina view from our room was great as well.

8.7 Williana W.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
Amazing Experience
location, facility, comfort
it's very remarkable. because we're quite lucky, the whole hotel was full and we've been upgraded to Fairmont which has bigger room space, but location is very strategic.