arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Brian M.
Australia
September 13, 2014
bad is to hard
location shopping food
bed was so hard we couldn't sleep well for 4 nights

HweeHwee S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
nil
the hotel room, the spectacular view and easy accessibility for food purchase
Fantastic.

Cheong Y.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Comfort & Convenience with Good Customer Service
Basement Food Court. Attentive Customer Service Staff by Front Desk. Proximity to historical buildings.
Very comfortable with close proximity to Food, Shopping and Places of Interest. Customer Service Staff stationed at Entrance and Reception were alert and helpful. The only downside is not enough seats for waiting Guests at Reception Area during crowded busy hours.

Lina M.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Good location, beautiful skyline
I chose Swissotel for the 2nd time visit because of its convenient to shopping centre and vast food outlets. Most likely I am choosing the Harbour View room for its nice view of Singapore.
Great.

YANHUA W.
China
September 11, 2014
Very very good
Good location, convenient and fantastic view

Michelle J.
United States
September 11, 2014
Breathtaking view
Hotel with the best view of Singapore, very accomodating staff, great location
We did not expect to have a room with a wonderful, breathtaking view of Singapore. Our room was upgraded and the staff at the registration treated us so nicely. If we get a chance to go back to singapore, i will stay in this hotel again. View is much better than MBS, im sure. Price is worth it.

Cheong D.
Brunei Darussalam
September 11, 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Overall standards ok to very good esp the pool and great location. Unfortunately the room we stayed for 4 nights was dissapointing. Room size ok but very simple and needs modernizing. Main problem is the bathroom which smelt of sewarage - after 2 complaints and quite prompt attempt by hotel to clean and rectify, still smelt bad. We gave up complaining as it was clearly old plumbing etc (the taps of the wash sink leaked constantly so we had to put a towel around edges)and resorted to making sure the toilet door was closed all the time- occasionally found coakcroach running around bathroom!!! Upon checking out I complained again but the recptionist only nodded his head and as we were in a hurry, we left it as that but will definitely not return again, unless the rooms are renovated properly.

Dewiana L.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
very big room
convenient and just above city hall mrt.
is very amazing and there are 24 hours starbuck n mc donald besides the hotel.

glenda S.
Australia
September 11, 2014
wonderfull
staff/room/hotelcondition
Wonderfull in every sense.

wong M.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Good location , convenience.
AsAbove
Good place! Good hotel with good surroundings