Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5067 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5067)
Sort by:
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great Location, Good sized rooms

Location, Size, Price
8.7
Report this review
Xiangtao W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location for shopping and having dinner there

Location, a lot restaurants and shopping mall is near by
8
Everything is ok .just that I cant sleep well for the whole night, my wife and mi felt something inside our bed make us feels itchy and uncomfortable! But we can't find anything bed bugs or what.
Report this review
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
great hotel, great view, big room

near mrt, shopping, food market
8.7
great and will definetly return back ..
Report this review
Yan W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Hotel with nice view but ...

View from room, location, shopping area
8.7
It was overall a good stay but it's time for some renovation .. Room felt too 'classic' probably due to many themed hotels now ... Needs improvement to room decor ... If not for the centralized location, view from hotel, transport and shopping area, the hotel rooms are definitely not worth a 5 star rating.. Still we enjoyed the stay but might consider other hotels with better rooms at the same price or lower ...
Report this review
Edgardo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Hotel is fantastic

Food locations and bar
4.3
Stay was great but almost ruin our vacation with the staff in alligator pear near the swimming pool so bossy and annoys the whole family keep telling us the rules every hour and kids getting aftaid and ruin our day so we move out but overall hotel is great
Report this review
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Good option

location, view, room size
7.7
a good option if slightly overpriced
Report this review
Yong M. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2015
Excellent Location

Clean bed, good location and excellent performance
8
No doubt for excellent location
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Well placed hotel

Location, Shopping Area, Business Area
7.3
It was okay. However, during our stay, the shower wasn't working properly. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights but they just fixed the shower during the last day although we told them on the first day of our stay. The hotel located at the center of the city and it is very close with MRT station.
Report this review
Meguerditch B. Business travelers France, April 21, 2015
My native is Armenian: Հ Ո Յ Ա Կ Ա Պ ՀԻՒՐԱՆՈՑ

SECURITY, RESOURCEFUL & IMPECCABLE SERVICE. No gap is left open for risk. Once you are in your room you are in the most quiet and safe space in Singapore. As to amenities you have everything.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08