or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4664 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4664)
Sort by:
Radek K. Couples Czech Republic, December 28, 2014
enjoyable stay, recommended to all

location, comfortable room, very good service
9.7
Duong H. Groups Vietnam, December 28, 2014
The bay view is fantastic, an ideal location

View. MRT right below the building. Shopping
9
Very pleasant
Anwar F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great Location, professional staff

Location, staff hospitality and professionalism
7.7
Excellent
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
awesome and memorable

wonderful view, convenient and accessibility
9.3
memorable better than I expected and value for money.
Ronny O. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good Hotel but complain about Mini Bar

Good location
7
We stayed at this Hotel, and for me this is the 3rd time I stayed in here. Very good location, and good service. But unfortunately when I check out, I have to pay SGD 178 for the Mini Bar, which we never drink it. Yes we have replace the cans inside the refrigerator to outside, because we have bought some fruit at the Supermarket and we need place to keep it in refrigerator. The reception informed us when we got check out to pay SGD 178 for all the mini Bar that we put it outside from refrigerator. They argue that they have already put a notice about this at inside the room, and we didn't realized about this. No compensation at all for this matter.., If we drink it, of course we will pay, but we didn't drink any of it. Pls be aware about this.
Putri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Overall is good, but the toilet ruined the rating.

Location, 2 queen sizw bed, room size
7.7
Always stay at Swissotel when we trip to Spore, only hoping that the toilet will be replaced with new one, that easy to flush and water spray will be perfect
Ploynapass B. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Service need to be improve

Concerige
4.7
Take forever to check-in ( even arrive at almost midnight!!! With no other customer) ... Room service know the door for cleanup ! Despite dont distrub sign....... Dont understand whats going on with the service of this hotel...... Only before check-out , Bell boy and concerige is very helpful and at least know how to apologize that i wait almost 45 min for someone to get the bags!!!
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
good hotel, good location

near MRT, near shopping centre and friendly staff
7.7
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Memories

Location, Comfort and Value for money
9.3
From the doorman to the receptionist to the housekeeper. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The receptionist was helpful and patient as we got what we requested. We got level 36. The room was spacious and the view was spectacular especially at night. We had fun but the restaurant was average.
Kim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good location and very affordable

friendly, centrally located and convenience
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04