Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

May K.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Value for money
Grandroom with a reasonable price during promo period, prime location when shops are just located below

ALLEN Z.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
good, clean and convenient
good, clean and convenient
good, clean and convenient

Siti S.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Excellent hotel with a great view
Location, Room size, View from 32nd floor
Worth the price paid for the room size, location and the beautiful view of CBD area from the balcony. Raffles shopping mall is linked to the hotel so it's convenient. Will stay here again.

Su W.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Review
Great view from the hotel. Paid for harbour view...
Found a cockroach crawling in the ceiling in the first room we checked in and hotel staff was prompt in clearing the cockroach and transferred us to a new room one level down. A set of complimentary breakfast was offered. Non branded toiletries provided and found the bottles too small for 2 guests. Felt that the rooms needed a make over to bring the designs to date. Requested for late check out as my friend was having a wedding lunch at equatorial and only managed to get a check out time at 2 pm.

Irene K.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
Room was not made up
Location
My room was not made up and when it was made up, tea was not refilled. I went out around 10.30 and came back around 3 pm, already pressed the make-up room button before I left. I only found 1 elderly lady who cleaned the entire floor very slowly, which was obviously not enough. For a 5-star hotel, this is very serious issue which management should pay attention and take immediate action.

Yeulih C.
Taiwan
September 08, 2014
comfortable and convenience
a lot of choices to eat in the basement. MRT nearby.
It is a pitty that WiFi is not free

Vivi P.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
convenient and luxury hotel
good access
it always nice to be back to swissotel hotel in singapore... especially the location is convenient and the hotel was marvellous...

Hon C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Convenient location
location, location, location
The view and location was great to see the city from

adriana L.
Spain
September 07, 2014
Charges for internet
service, location, confort
I found it outrageous that this Hotel charges USD28 per 24 hours of internet per device!

Baden P.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Singapore stopover
Location, staff friendliness,room comfort
Extremely pleasant stay and staff very welcoming