arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

wong L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Great views and Location
The views,location
We got upgraded to a Harbour view room,the view is great . The location is great,next to MRT and within a shopping complex.There is a great bar at the 70th floor.Take note that this hotel is not a normal quiet hotel....it is a very very busy hotel.I have 2 complaints...the hotel is a bit dated and the room walkway has no aircon.

LIN Y.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Staycation
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with well linked transport. Fantastic view from room.
Nice experience. Swisshotel Stamford never fail me before.

Ivy L.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Not the first time stay , loving the location.
Location is the best . MRT to all places .
Will come again .

Lam M.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
Not Bad Hotel
Room,staff,services
Good

Cinny C.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
Great location, beautiful hotel
Easily accessible
Great location and breathtaking view. Unfortunately, no complementary wifi which we thought was necessary for a 5* hotel.

fadzleen Z.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
great
great
Great

Herfini H.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
Good old hotel in great locatiom
Near MRT, in the shopping area, lots of food choice
the location is in one of the busiest MRT hub, so it is very convinient to stay here if you plan to travel a lot with MRT. the queue for check in is unfortunately too loong.

the T.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
location, location, location
it was a nice experience staying at swissotel the stamford. Good location. big room.

Ricotta C.
Italy
August 29, 2014
Expensive Singapore
Location, friendly hepful staff,
Overall good but the hotel need a refurbish, no free parking is a big issue, breckfast too crowded

Tay W.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Customer Service Feel Uncomfortable
Location / View
The stay is ok but the service at the front desk & inside the Spa , both the ladies are happier serving the "Ang Mo" then the Chinese .. My girl have the same view when we came to share .