Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4090 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Jon E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Good value business hotel

Clean, comfortable near shopping and public transport
7.7
Only stayed one night this time but have stayed before a few times. Very much a business hotel with all usual services you would expect. Located in a shopping centre with wide variety of outlets and restaurants. City Hall MRT station is part of complex.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel

NIce room, good location, good service
9.3
Swissotel is really a great hotel to stay in singapore! It is so convenient that just next to major shopping mall and retro station. The staff is nice with good service. It takes less than 5 minutes for check in. The view from the room is great! It is so comfortable to stay in this hotel. The housekeeping staff act quickly to your request. I really enjoy the stay in this great hotel. I will revisit this hotel when I go to Singapore again soon!
Bratati B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Great Location but awful toilet and bathroom

Location
6
It was a beautiful appearence and great location. However at check-in, the guy was giving us a room with city view despite having been requested and paid harbour view The toilet and bathroom was very difficult to use because of extremely tight knobs and a weired and ancient system, the tap leaked constantly despite reporting and been checked airconditioning was not working on day 1 Location was great for shopping and hop on bus ride
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to attractions, also connected to a huge shopping mall and food court
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Great location!

Location, large room, has open balcony
6
It was a fantastic stay that we had. Lovely room very spacious even with a baby cot! It was great that hotel is just above the mrt station.. keeps us dry coming back to the hotel. Having the Shopping centre connected to the hotel was great!
Nicholas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
good hotel with good service and comfortable room

good location, clean and comfortable room, excellent service
6
Leah O. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Comfort Style and Accessability

Location, Views, Staff
8
Love this hotel, great area out of Orchard road but still so close to everything, request a room with view of Marina Bay and balcony on higher floor and you want be dissapointed. Also Qantas Frequent Flyer affiliated
Timothy W. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
10
Clean and convenient. Gave me an upgrade with a high level room. Very pleased. Second time there now
Yin M. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Wonderful service provided

Very spacious room with excellent view where Esplanade and Marina Bay Sands can be seen.
9
i enjoyed myself stay as the room was really spacious and had a big work desk for me to do my work as i was in the room. i remembered receiving a call on day 2 from one of the staff asking if i would like my room to be cleaned. wonderful service!
Myrna D. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
lovely view hotel

hotel with nearest mrt station
9.7
great receptionist, we stayed only one night in the hotel but very memorable and unforgettable. the room size is big, the view is excellent (i got the harbor view). my window has the esplanade view with the harbour also. the room is clean, carpet is new, the color and room ambiance is very modern and warm.
Anna F. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2013
Ok, basic rooms, great location.

Location, location, location.
6.7
Unfortunately I had construction outside my room that went all night. Room was basic however, the location was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07