or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4389 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Emeric D. Couples France, October 26, 2014
Very convenient hotel and location. Worth staying

Location, cleanliness, facilities
10
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and good facilities. Being near to major attractions and shopping centres I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff attend to us in a professional way which we appreciated very much. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Cosy and spacious room

Comfortable bed, spacious room and central location
9.7
Rebecca O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good experience at Swissotel Stamford Singapore

Location, Pleasant and comfortable
8
My stay was an overnight stay. It was pleasant and comfortable. I was given a room on the 34th floor and the view was amazing. The flush in the bathroom was not working too well and the water from the shower dripped out onto the floor outside the bathtub even though the shower screen was used. Aside from that, the stay was comfortable.
Ken W. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Staycation

Location, food and view
7.7
Prattana P. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Doesn't worth

Location
6.3
The location is great. The room is fine and clean. No free WIFI. The quality of the room and type of room do not worth with price. With this price of over S$330, we expect the five star quality rooms. We booked this room because we saw the pictures shown in agoda that the room would be bay-view. However, the room we get look like three stars hotel (with no bay-view). I would suggest you to book other three or four stars hotel rather than this hotel.
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
hotel service is good

service good
10
Effendi A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Holiday

Location View Service
6.7
The aircon in the room was not cold enough - leaving the room stuffy. Not cold until cannot use blanket when sleeping.
Diana H. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Perfect One Night Stay.

The view from the room. The cleanliness of the room and it's wonderful location.
9.7
After a long flight from London the room was a perfect haven. I used room service for dinner and it was promptly delivered and delicious. After watching a wonderful light show across Marina Bay I had a great sleep and the luxury of a late check out. The staff were very courteous and helpful and I would certainly stay again at The Stamford.
Lu A. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
no free wifi

good view, good location, good price
9
Very good service
Emily S. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Great location, clean and good service

Customer service, located joining the shopping centre and twin rooms
9.3
We had a lovely stay. I shared with a friend and so the fact that the twin beds were double beds were most welcome. Our airline lost our luggage on the way over and the hotel was very helpful and spent a fair bit of the time on the phone helping us sort this out (and it was additionally good to avoid international call rates on our mobiles!). It was extremely handy having access to the shopping centre from inside the hotel. The possible only negative was that the pool was a bit tired looking (and the restaurant attached to the pool was very overpriced). Probably a little overpriced too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08