or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4170)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2014
Breathtaking view

Hotel with the best view of Singapore, very accomodating staff, great location
9.3
We did not expect to have a room with a wonderful, breathtaking view of Singapore. Our room was upgraded and the staff at the registration treated us so nicely. If we get a chance to go back to singapore, i will stay in this hotel again. View is much better than MBS, im sure. Price is worth it.
Pei J. Families with young children Taiwan, August 6, 2014
Good location, Interior too old.

location, location, location
6.3
Convient, Old and even has a smell in the room. Actually I did'nt have too many impressions on the hotel.
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Nice view at 53F, spacious room and comfortable bedding
9.3
It was a nice experience in staying at Stamford Hotel. It is located at the station of City Hall where it connected to the main line. Merlion is within walking distance. When we went up to 53/f, we were surprised by the spacious of the room. The bedding is very comfortable. My stay at Stamford Hotel for my last stop of the Singapore provided a perfect ending and I will definitely choose Stamford again for my next visit.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, August 6, 2014
good hotel

food,location and food
8
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Food, Room
9.7
Awesome
Veng S. Families with young children Macau, August 4, 2014
a very old hotel

good location - just above the MRT station, hotel room size is ok and the service is acceptable.
7.7
good location - just above the MRT station, hotel room size is ok and the service is acceptable but the hotel is very old.
Herfini H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good old hotel in great locatiom

Near MRT, in the shopping area, lots of food choice
6.3
the location is in one of the busiest MRT hub, so it is very convinient to stay here if you plan to travel a lot with MRT. the queue for check in is unfortunately too loong.
Hweehwee S. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
nil

the hotel room, the spectacular view and easy accessibility for food purchase
7.7
Fantastic.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great and comfortable stay with excellent view

Excellent view, comfortable beds, central location to shopping
9.3
Swissotel is a fantastic place to stay, I've been a repeat visitor. The main problems I had was the long queue at the check in/check out counter. I had expected the concierge to have been more efficient in processing the queue. The second thing which I was very displeased about was that they charged my debit card without informing me. When I checked in, the concierge took my debit card and charged it without informing me, or at least informing me when the funds will be returned to my account. The money was deducted from my bank account and was a great deal of inconvenience to me later on.
Su C. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
big and comfortable room

location, near shopping centre, roomy space
8.7
Luckily managed to still capture the fireworks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07