Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5458 reviews

3944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5458)
Sort by:
Hui S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean, centrally-located, reasonable pricing
8
Report this review
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Clean and cozy room, great location, easy access transportation
8
Very well maintained hotel and they know how to treat their guests. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will stay there again if we visit Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Andrea P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great convenience

Location
8.3
Room was a bit dated, for the price we paid I expected a bit more to be honest. Otherwise the location was a huge factor, very convenient for going around (right above the main train station).
Report this review
Than L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
The convenience is the greatest thing.

Centrally located, view from the room & ease of local transportation faclities
7.7
I cannot understand a hotel of this standard asked me to pay if I want to use WiFi.
Report this review
Wijaya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Children got hot chocolates during breakfast which is rarely find in other hotel.
Report this review
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Great hotel design

friendly staff and nice stay
10
I was there for business trip and it was a great stay, love the food in this beautiful city.
Report this review
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction

Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
8.3
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Report this review
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Always high standard service

Always high standard service
10
Report this review
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good View from each room, Clean.

fast to check in and check out
7.7
I diff will stay there again, if the price is friendly enough. Good location, shopping area, close to anywhere It was great experience especially river view was amazing.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
-

Location , comfort and cleaniness
8.3
Comfortable rooms as expected for the price and very easy access to the MRT Station.
Report this review
Previous page 1441 - 1450 of 3944 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06