arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Jenny C.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Great hotel, Near to Shopping Areas
Great Location
Great!

9.3 Su O.
Indonesia
May 26, 2014
Best hotel Ever!!!
Very friendly staffs, clean, comfortable
This is absolutely the best hotel I have stayed in! Staffs were amazingly friendly, very helpful. Room is big, comfortable, very clean. Definitely the best! Absolutely recommended!!

9.3 Jo J.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
One of my all time favorite hotel
Location, Rooms, Staff

8 BETTY K.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Good location!
the location was just above City Hall MRT station and tthere is a shopping mall there too with many restaurants.
Great location as we could just take a train from airport to the hotel. The station was just below the hotel which also has a shopping mall. Many different types of restaurants were in the hotel as well as the shopping mall. Room was big and comfortable with 2 queen size beds. Will stay here again when I come to Singapore

7.3 Richard W.
Australia
May 25, 2014
Comfortable
Big rooms, centrally located, child friendly
We had a very comfortable stay at the Stamford hotel. It is location right next to a shopping center which allowed us to easy get breakfast for the kids down stairs.

10 Kevin O.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Clean room, fast room service

9.3 martin S.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
excellent
clean, close to major attraction and public transport

8.3 Catherine C.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Big room, comfortable stay,friendly staff
Check in a bit slow... But the room is nice with the view

8.7 SungMin L.
South Korea
May 23, 2014
Simple city hotel with may people
Gym, Pool and Room
My stay wasn't bad at all, room was good, breakfast was alright but long long line at check out was the only bad thing. Many group travelers come to this hotel it seems.

8 Wong L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
One of the best hotel in town
Good room, breakfast and near to major attraction
Nice hotel and nearer to the major attraction. Very suitable for business and family trip.