Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

dasarom J.
South Korea
June 24, 2014
This hotel isn't like a five star hotel.
Big rooms, nice view and good location
We booked for a Grand Room which was spacious and had a great view. But the hotel staffs are not really well trained and the room is pretty old with cheap furnitures. It doesnt seem to be a five stars hotel, but four stars.

Phil Q.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Big room and nice view.
Centrally located, big room and nice view.
The stay was a pleasant and enjoyable experience especially when I am with my two boys. They enjoyed it thoroughly.

Paul D.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2014
Rooms are getting a little dated
Quiet, Balcony, Shopping
Stay was fine, but it,is time for a refrssh. The rooms are tired compared to current standards and the fee for intenet usage is an exhorbitant 28 SGD per decice, it is also slow. Given many hotels now have free internet or at least permit multiple devices for a much lower fee, this is a little extreme. Imwill notbstay here again until they renovate.

Novianty T.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
such a memorial family holiday
Fiendly greeting from the staff, comfortable rooms and strategic location
Very impressive

Jason B.
United States
June 22, 2014
Nice stay for our honeymoon
Nice view of the harbor, clean modern room, directly attached to a mall and MRT
We stayed at the Swissotel for our honeymoon and had a very nice time. We didnt get any complimentary upgrades, but the room was modern and very clean, the view was very nice and the buffet breakfast was very good if a little expensive.

MAK K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Nice, comfort and spacious room
Location, easy access to public transport, comfortable

Kwang L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
The location was great and close to city center.
Location, ambience and good food at the restaurants
The hotel location was good. Nearby various shopping malls and eateries. Ambience was amazing also.

Kel W.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2014
No comment
Quick n friendly online enquiry service
Very good! Will visit again! New n clean! Gd service

Florian B.
Germany
June 20, 2014
Good service great hotel. room need an update
Quite, great breakfast
Everything was good

Norhana M.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Fun, Amazing & Enjoy
Sightseeing, Easy access to shopping mall, Nice food
Amazing service with great food.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: