or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4389 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Rachael T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
It was comfortable.

service and great view from the balcony
8
It was comfortable. But it was a pity that the internet usage is chargeable.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good Hotel without car park to guest

Room, Staff & Location
8.3
We were quite surprised while have been told there were no free car park to be given to guest who stay in this hotel, plus, the restaurant view is best but we have been told was buffet dinner while did the reservation through phone but end up with ala-carte.
Karen S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
great in all ways

clean, location and staff manner lovely
9.3
The location was great the manners of the staff great
Pitiporn P. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2013
Superb Location

Very easy access to MRT station, Shopping Mall and very well-trained staff
7.3
Bin H. Business travelers China, April 20, 2013
Nice

located at central; luxury; comfortable
10
very nice, easy to shopping and dining, convenient transportation.
Mariah A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Amazing night view.

The room was huge yet cosy. We loved the river view from our balcony. The location is so accessible from anywhere to go to any place.
8
It was a birthday staycation, and the spacious room with such an awesome view made it even all the more romantic for me and my partner. The impeccable service of the staff was the icing on the birthday cake.
Sim M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Worthy and good location hotel.

Location is good, near to shopping mall and mrt station. Large room with high floor.
7.3
Stay was excellent. Staffs were helpful however room was a bit worn off and linen was slight stained. Lobby too crowded with limited seating area and no complimentary wifi.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Bad staffs! Counter staffs are very low standard!

location, food, services
6.7
Not a good stay, found some paper on floor, did not clean up the room well. Counter staffs are lousy and told them to take a photo of me and my friend and her face changed. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Frank Z. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
It was a pleasent stay

Centrally located
7
Hotel was ok except the fact there were no towel when I checked in and a white tail spider on the wall, I complained and they changed me to another room and provided me with complimentary breakfast for 1 night...Staff were friendly however the food was to overpriced for the quality they served.
Han Y. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2013
Nice balcony

Balcony, oversized bathtub, room deco
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04