Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

arthit V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
no
no
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ke G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay in the city.
Great place to stay in the city, but for people who drive, hotel doesn't provide complimentary carpark. It's chargeable on per day basis.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

jagdish H. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
room
hello i stay in y hotel for 7 nights. first nght just chk in the room air conditio was leaking, tap water was defective,and 2 more things defectyive i complain in reception and after 20 min was al fit.but for customer first impresion the first day was not good. also hotel i want to stay longer time as my flight was at 11 night i told them to let me stay upto 9-10 they say i have to pay full room, which i consider not good as i stay in y hotel 7 nights and no consideration. other hotels for courtesy they charge us about 50 euros and let us stay. rest is ok.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good central option
Good location and views!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Joanne N. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Kirandeep S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean and friendly staff
The experience at Swissotel was pleasant due to attentive and friendly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. However we were disappointed with the facilities (swimming pool was too crowded to use in the afternoon) and the facilities provided in the room were a disappointment as well. The room was notably clean but however very dated with little to no frills provided.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Nor Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location but old
room was decent and location was good. the access to gym was hard to find and they restrict the access to the gym and pool after i checked out while waiting for my evening flight. i will never stay here again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Wai S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel with great location
Great hotel located at the central of the city Friendly staff and great service
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Kok S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
Facilities is a bit old. Friendly staff. Overall is good.....
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Cindy K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short staycation
Was at Swissotel for my friend's wedding and had my family joined me in the stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had a great stay with Swissotel!
Reviewed May 30, 2016