Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yi W.
China
June 16, 2014
Happy/Comfortable/Relax
Friendly Staffs

Ralph T.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
Need to have power points at bedside table to charge handphones Need to have better businees support

Oai C.
Malaysia
June 15, 2014
Baby Friendly Hotel
Attentive Staff, Superb Room Service & Convenient
In fact this was my 4th stay in Swissotel but this trip was my first trip with baby to Singapore. I must say that service is superb because when i traveled with baby to other countries, usually I requested 2 most important things; 1) baby cot & 2) baby high chair and most hotels do not provide baby high chair. Staffs were very attentive when called for room service or other requests. I will definitely recommend other friends who has baby/children to choose this hotel.

Daniel T.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Good value for money
Room, location, shopping
If you're able to snag a deal, then the room is extremely good value for money. The room is very spacious and if you're on a high enough floor, the view of the city is spectacular.

Lina M.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
A perfect place for shoppers
Attentive and friendly staff
It was a great place to be with the high floor rooms

Enci W.
Singapore
June 14, 2014
Convenient and great location
Location is close to mrt, city and there is lots to do nearby like shopping, clubbing and many restaurants!
Room was clean and spacious. Near prego restaurant and places such as suntec city, esplanade and raffles city.

Travis N.
United States
June 14, 2014
Good location hotel with all inclusive acess
Location, shopping, subway

Alexander B.
Germany
June 12, 2014
Great location, clean rooms with great view
Location, Bar, Clean
Nice stay over the weekend, friendly staff and the check-in. The pool is not big, but nice. Depending at what time you go to the pool there might be shadow from the surounding buildings or full sun, can be a good thing if have sensitive skin to choose certain hours. There is the Stamford shoping center in the same building complex and MRT sation, very convenient.

Ben G.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2014
Great but no free wifi
Location, Location, Location
Great stay at Swissotel. My only gripe is that for the amount of money these kind of hotels charge a night it is not a lot to ask for free wifi in the room. That really is a slap in the face.

Shane L.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
friendly staff, good breakfast and spacious room
I have enjoyed the stay at Swissotel once again. Good service and great food.