Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator Pear Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cityspace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Introbar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5460 reviews

3945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Rong Z. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
a very comfortable hotel

friendly staff, awesome city view, clean room
8.7
I stayed for one night only in a room with city view. The room is big and has a small balcony. I could see the bustling city in the morning after I got up. Centrally located and convenient to go any place of interests.
Report this review
William C. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
I always enjoy my stay here

location, room size, shopping
9
I always stay in Swissotel Stamford, this time I was disappointed in seeing the four tiles around toilet flush valve were lose and about to fall out. The other thing I was suppised to see the tub was cracked around the drain. neither of these effected my stay. I still think your Internet is to much per day.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Convenient and will be back

Nice room, Close to shopping, close to public transport
8
Amazing, Swissotel never fails to amaze me
Report this review
Wei B. Business travelers China, November 17, 2013
value for money

location, location, location
9.3
great location! clean rooms! close to everything
Report this review
Esther H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Hate the pillow and shower head

Love the balcony
6
Report this review
Poo C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great location, comfortble room

location, service, views
8.3
Report this review
Piandy P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice Room and Friendly Staff

Great Location, Nice Room, Good View
8.7
Great room. Got upgraded to Harbour View Room. Nice scenery. Room was spacious. Nice and clean bathroom. The only downside is check-in rate. It took quite a while to check in. Seems like they should allow more check-in counters and earlier check-in time.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
Fantastic harbor view and large size bed

shopping, nice club
8.7
i stayed at 50th floor which is same view with Marina hotel its was awesome at the night view and room was very clean my boy friend said this is better than Marina i think i will stay again this Swissotel Stamford
Report this review
Teo G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great, in room dining took forever to come

Free upgrade of room
6
Great. in room dining was too long, wanted to order some more food however decided not to as it was too long Toilet cleanliness below expectation Construction noises can be heard
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great place to rest and relax

Nice harbour view, large room, accessible
10
Was a good weekend getaway for me. The location is fantastic! Restaurants, mrt, shopping, everything within reach.
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 3945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04