Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5010 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Norren M. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
high floor with a good view.

friendly front desk staffs..clean n spacious room.
10
It was great, good nice view of marina bay. Easy access to shops as its just in the same building.
Report this review
Yao S. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Clean room and nice staff

Very clean room, best location and friendly staff
9.7
me and my gf enjoy our stay here, very nice location as it's just ontop of a big shopping mall, requested for a room at high floor, and was given room at 62 floor! thanks Swissotel!
Report this review
Herman W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
this is the best option to stay in singapore

large bedroom, complimentary extra bed for kid, helpfull staff
8
I book 4 rooms in this hotel & they can give me 3 connecting room. Our rooms are big & connect one each other so our children can still communicate & play in any room. This is my first time when a hotel can provide 3 connecting rooms & the size of each room is also big
Report this review
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2013
luxury hotel connected with a good shopping mall

nice view, connected with shopping mall and restaurants, closed to MRT
8
the hotel has got nice and comfortable rooom. connected to shopping mall and MRT.
Report this review
Huanmin L. Couples June 30, 2013
good stay

friendly staffs, good location, big room.
7.7
Other than not having hotel parking every other thing was good.
Report this review
Sahrin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Great hotel with great view

Clean, friendly staff and good view
9.7
Report this review
Sahrin H. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Big, clean room and nice city view

Friendly staff, nice city view and value for money
9.7
Report this review
In K. Families with young children South Korea, June 30, 2013
Great staying. Harbor view at night was romantic.

Shopping, great view, kids pool
9.7
It was great experience to stay at such a nice hotel. Harbor view was so romantic.
Report this review
Herman W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Easy for transportation

Bigroom and great access for transportation
8
Nice, recommended big room and transportation access.
Report this review
Calvin W. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
This is the most awesome hotel that I have stay

Friendly service .& the check out in less than 30 seconds
9
It has the most pleasant bird eye view at the Marina Bay Sand . We will able to have our good night sleep with the quiet ambience surrounding. I would recommend all my business partners to stay at this hotel with reasonable rate. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04