arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Win P.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction
Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.

9 Wolfgang S.
Germany
March 17, 2014
amazing hotel
central location, nice breakfast, shopping

8 Ian T.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
Good quality business hotel located in Singapore
Location, efficient service, business facilities
Swissotel in Singapore is well-located and a good quality business hotel. However, surprised that internet is not free.

9.3 sze L.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
GOOD CLEAN FIVE STAR HOTEL WITH SUPERB VIEWS
VIEWS, CENTRALLY LOCATED AND SHOPPING
OVERALL ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE ESPECIALLY THE CITY VIEWS.. AND DURING THE NIGHT TOO. SHOPPING IS NEAR AND ALSO IS CENTRALLY LOCATED. ALSO IT IS QUITE EXPENSIVE THE ROOM RATES

6.3 Thomas L.
New Zealand
March 14, 2014
Getting old
Got a free upgrade
Very short stay, checked in at 2am then off at 7. Great that they upgraded me to a suite, but didn't get to enjoy it.

8.3 Joshua P.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
nice, hassle free stay
big room, nice city view, centrally located
I think my experience is very pleasant except for the long check in. This is the first time I need to queue for 15 to 20 minutes before the front desk staff attended me for check in. I must say that I expect more from an internal chain such as Swissotel even on their busy period.

7.7 Fook W.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Great view!
Location, service, view.
A usual city hotel. Food provided is not bad. Cleanliness is good. However, Given the price it should be of a better condition. Nothing more to comment. Generally still liveable if you are not too fussy.. Local food can be purchased conveniently from the mall downstairs.

8.7 saleela O.
Thailand
March 13, 2014
good location
near shopping, can see the good view, near MRT
very good view , easy access to transport and very clean. i love to stay in this hotel.

8 Antoni A.
Indonesia
March 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay
Near City Hall MRT, clean room, nice staff
Tidy and clean room, Friendly and Responsive staff, City Hall MRT station very near. but price little more expensive than other hotel with same standart

7.7 Tang K.
Portugal
March 13, 2014
The price is little bit high
convenient, easy to eat, center located
convenient for business trip, I can easily arrange different meeting with my clients