Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Marco T.
Germany
May 04, 2014
superb hotel, excellent location
friendly staff, great location, nice pool
great starting Point to explore Singapore, centrally located, huge varity of Restaurants and sights around, friendly staff, beautiful pool area

Ahmad L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Great hotel great view
View, comfy bed, good room Service..

Stanley L.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2014
Unbeatable location, excellent service
Location is great and it is right at the MRT Downtown station. Very good service indeed.
It is a nice hotel and service is good. We had great fun during the stay and we enjoyed it!

Wilson S.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Good stay but aircon in the hotel was not cold
friendly staff, helpful staff, clean
Overall okay

Geraldine L.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
Pleasant stay, there were lots of dining choices.
Location Food choices View
Pleasant stay although the Grand Room felt a bit old as compared to the other 5stars hotel I have stayed at.

Sheriemee T.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Lovely Hotel
Location, Clean and Spacious Rooms
We had a great time staying at the Swissotel. The room was spacious, we had two double beds. The hotel is near a mall where we went to eat breakfast at the food court and shopped after. Resaturants like Din Tai Fung, Marche, Brotzeit are also nearby. We walked around the area to the Raffles Hotel and Armenian Church. There is also a Mcdonalds beside the hotel. Lastly, it was very close to the mrt station.

bruce M.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2014
Very good
Staff, bed and view
Stay was very good,and the room and view excellent. Very pleasant stay and close to some great restaurants. Only thing I would request is free wi-fi..then the stay would be perfect!

Shu T.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
Great service, good location.
Spacious room, large balcony with great view. Good service! But better with free wifi !
Very satisfied , children loves the swimming pool so much!

Shawn L.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Alright.
Spacious room, good view, and good location
Despite having to take an hour to change rooms after checking in due to lack of an additional lock, the stay at Swissotel was generally alright. The staff were attentive in providing a room with a view facing the CBD area, as requested. The room was comfortable, and a short walk away from good food and shopping.

Daria S.
Indonesia
May 01, 2014
excellent
location, room and staff