or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3840)
Sort by:
Surjawidjaja N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Excellent hotel and great location

Near Shopping mall and MRT
10
The best hotel and I get upgrade room with Marina Bay Sands view. The Receptionist was very nice and polite. The room is big and clean. I will come back for sure.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Perfect hotel if you want convenience

Rooms are big
7.7
We were upgraded to a room with a nice view , facing the famous Marina bay sands hotel for FREE. Staffs are so accomodating. The hotel has a direct access to Raffles mall and close to mtr station. Rooms are big & clean. We would definitely come back & stay here again!
Hung H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2012
nice hotel with great location

comfortable ambience
8
A strategic location for business purpose. Very good hotel. The room service is satisfying. However, we need more free fast Wi-Fi service in our room. The provided bathroom items has quality. The Asian foods is delicious, but the Western foods need improvement. Above all, the hotel is satisfying because of the location.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Classy hotel for business and leisure

The view of the SG city is breathtaking
10
hotel staff are most courteous and people friendly. really good hotel interiors and spacious area. convenient place to shop and dine as the hotel is right beside a mall.
Robin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Business hotel, with good service

Good service , convenient central location
8
huge hotel, which when full, means it is very busy, & you have to wait long time for excellent breakfast buffet. room very clean & modern. excellent serviced swimming pool area . convenient to raffles hotel across road, which has signing privileges on same room account
Chris K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
not a 5 star hotel. disappointed

manager was helpful
5
i stay at many 5 star hotels but this is not one. i rate 3 half star.
Hotel Feature Tip: manager helpful, pitty she works for that hotel.
Harry K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great location. Front desk was very helpful

great location
7.3
The receptionist was very helpful and served with smile. The not-so-great is about the room view. I booked 4 nights with Harbour View but the view from the room I stayed is looking to the Singapore skyline not the harbour (Floating platform/Merlion). I have stayed in this hotel previously and the view was breathtaking and that's the reason I booked room with harbour view. I would just book the classic on my next stay in this hotel in the future. Overall, for the price and location, it's still acceptable.
Anthony D. Families with older children India, October 30, 2012
Good hotel

Hotel staff are professional and accommodating
6.3
We enjoyed our stay in Swissotel The Stamford hotel. It is located near all the best shops, has spectacular views, the staff are very polite friendly and helpful, the decor is modern and everything is clean. We will definitely stay there again next time we visit Singapore.
Kah H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
great hotel with comfortable stay

spa, location and privacy
8.3
had a lovely short stay, would love to stay longer. i actually booked thru expedia for my hotel for the early part of our holidays, 12 oct to 20 oct at royal plaza on scotts, and then proceeded to fly to bkk from 20-25 oct at lit bangkok hotel (also thru expedia). on our last leg, we logged onto agoda while in singapore to book for our final leg of our holiday. it was great hotel!
Shopping Tip: Shopping and dining was great as there r so many shops in the Raffles Shopping Centre.
Soh H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
perfect

clean, comfortable, convenience
8
love it very much, convenience, good ambiance, hope everyone can get a chance to stay in this hotel. Is really good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08