or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4640 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4640)
Sort by:
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Excellent central location with great view

Location, shopping malls and view
8
Stayed for 3D2N, Pro - Good location, near MRT, nearby shopping malls and stayed at L53 - excellent view. Cons - Expensive room services, waiting time for lift can be long at times.
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Satisfied with the experience

Location, Rooms, Transport
8.7
Feny L. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable room and great view from the room

Very convenient location, large size room and connected with shopping mall
8.3
Hiu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Good price, but the old equipment in room

Good price, good location, great service, good quality of food
7.3
Adrian K. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2013
pretty nice.

located in central downtown, easy access to public transportation, close to dining place
8
pretty nice, above qualified room and it is convenient in terms of transportation and dining places
Wuttichai K. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
Recommended hotel

Nice view, Great hotel
8.3
Susan G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
great hotel n great surrounding!

link to the shopping mall, mrt station, centrally located.
8
great short getaway with my little son, this hotel provided a baby cot with a safety bumper. centrally located n close to the mrt station, so i didn't have to take taxi. fast check in n check out with friendly staff.
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Not so good and service wasn't that great

Close to town, convenience and most of all easily access to every where
4
I was not greeted properly and I had to wait an hour for my room to be ready. The service wasn't as good as I was expecting. My previous membership was downgraded and I was very disappointed to not being informed. The staff didn't explain to me what was going on and just expect to read the emAil myself which I find it unacceptable.
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
OK stay :/

Location, room conditions, some staff were friendly
6.7
Shinta D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Great, but don't expect late check out service.

Accessibility for MRT, clean and ocean view.
9.3
Generally it was good. Except minor issue that due to we get a cheap rate via Agoda, they do not want to provide later check our or early check in, unlike our usual earlier deals when we buy through our normal travel agent, good price but not as cheap as Agoda that we were accommodated with Late check out and good location of room with proper Ocean View for a King Room type.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03