Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5698 reviews

4122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5698)
Sort by:
Wijaya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Children got hot chocolates during breakfast which is rarely find in other hotel.
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Great hotel design

friendly staff and nice stay
10
I was there for business trip and it was a great stay, love the food in this beautiful city.
Win B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction

Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
8.3
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Always high standard service

Always high standard service
10
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good View from each room, Clean.

fast to check in and check out
7.7
I diff will stay there again, if the price is friendly enough. Good location, shopping area, close to anywhere It was great experience especially river view was amazing.
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
-

Location , comfort and cleaniness
8.3
Comfortable rooms as expected for the price and very easy access to the MRT Station.
Young S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good condition, nice view and good location for trip
8.3
It was good enough to stay and room condition was really nice
Audrey S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
I like it!

This hotel is clean, the room is big, the city view is beautiful
9.7
I like staying at this hotel! The view from the 51th floor is really beautiful! The room is big and clean. The swimming pool is kids friendly. The pool bar is good. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet menu offers a lot of variety & the food taste good! Their restaurant on the top of their highest floor has amazing view and atmosphere. Will surely come back to this hotel again.
Fenny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
clean, fun n enjoy

location, cleanness, value for money
8
we realy enjoy stayed at this hotel, n we will return to this hotel next occasion.
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Good, great n awesome location

Location, MRT and Shopping Mall
7.7
the room is large enough, however need update some furniture. No free wifi. Location near MRT, shopping mall such as rafless city, marina square and suntech city.
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 4122 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03