Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator Pear Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cityspace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Introbar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5466 reviews

3950 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Zixiang F. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great

Location, City View, Cleanliness
10
Great stay. However, pricey and checking in took awhile. No waiting at entrance or free parking while waiting for guests to check out.
Report this review
Winnie H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Adequate but nothing more

location, transport and helpful concierge
6.7
A little disappointed as the swimming pools are way smaller and inferior as compared to photos on the internet. No free wifi anywhere in the hotel; not even the lobby. Lift service is insufficient to cope with conference traffic; many frustrated guests. Hospitality suite which is about 20+ sq m have to be shared!!!!
Report this review
Veri L. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Clean Room, Nice city view

Clean Room, Nice city view, nice room
6.7
Clean Room, Nice city view, nice & large room, centrall located , near with MRT
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Friendly people, great food, cold beer!!

Location, Location and Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Love staying at Swissotel The Stamford - only 1 complaint, the beds are very very hard!! After only 2 nights sleeping on the bed I had sore pressure points on my hips, arms and lower back. Hotel staff didnt understand what an underlay was to put on top of mattress to make bed more comfortable. They brought in extra comforters/doonas to put on top of the bed as if we were cold.
Report this review
Khee B. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Impressed me and my wife greatly

Good service, nice room with fantastic view, wide dining options
9
Pleasant surprise upon check in. Knew that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and gave us a high floor room with balcony with a fantastic view of the Singapore River and CBD area. Friendly front desk staff and good service throughout our stay. Great location with shopping mall and train station just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Room with a stunning view of the Singapore skyline

Centrally located, good access to shopping and transport, amazing view of the city/habour
9
We stayed here for our wedding annivesary, and we were so lucky we got a room on a high floor, with an great view of the singapore river, esplanade, boat quay, and all the beautiful skyscrapers. Our room was on the 62th floor (!), and the view was simply gorgeous. From the open-air balcony, we stood there for an hour and watched the world go by. And we got up early just to watch the sun rise, staring in awe as the sky slowly turned from dark to purple to light.. The room was huge! It had a king sized bed and a nice bathroom. The hotel is in a very central location, right above the MRT train station. There are plenty of shops and resturants in the vicinity. Our stay was very pleasant and something we that we will always remember :)
Report this review
Cindy N. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Very comfortable and the staff were very helpful

Pool, executive suite access, location
8.3
John, the ,a anger of the executive club was excellent. He upgraded the rest of my stay and was very understanding of a misunderstanding. Very attentive.
Report this review
Wuttichai K. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Great location

location, convenience, shopping
8.3
Great hotel, good location, near MRT, good choice to stay in Singapore
Report this review
Hery T. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Good hotel with good location

Good Location, Big Room and Service
8.7
Very good hotel. I will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Arif R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good location

location, access, clean
7.7
it was only 1 nigh stay so i dont really have much time to explore this hotel. it was a clean, nice hotel, friendly staff. hotel location is near mrt station, easy access to city or any place you want.
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 3950 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04