Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Rita S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very good hotel, but no free wifi
Very convenient location, easy access to public transportation and shopping mall with various choices of restaurant, the hotel itself is tranquil eventhough it is fused to the shopping mall
Very good except no free wifi, and the charge for telephone bill was very very expensive, wil never use the telephone inside the room.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Junho C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Traditional and Good hotel
room,food,location
It was quite nice and service was very nice. Near Chimes and shopping mall
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Roland C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excelent views from high floor of this hotel
great views from high floors , value for money spend a bit more get a lot more with this hotel
1st choice when booking a place in Singapore - stayed 5 times already staff looked after us well
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Ashwin F. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Location is excellent, rooms are just fine
Great location and ok-ok rooms
The location is a steal for Singapore. Close to the MRT.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

QIAOQIAO L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice experience here, want to choose it again
clean and big, comfortable bed ,quiet surrounding
hotel is located right upon the metro station, even the days I visit Singapore is raining, I didn't get wet at all. the raffles city(the shopping mall right below ) is convenient for shopping and food .
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Kang T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
None
None
Overall very good experience to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Kang T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent
Shopping, Relaxing and Fun
i had a very good experience staying in this hotel. I'm please with the cleanliness and the staffs are very friendly. But I got a very big disappointment, because i can't get the request that i wish for. example, i prefer back the type of room exactly the same from my previous stay. I feel desappointed.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Win P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction
Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Wolfgang S. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
amazing hotel
central location, nice breakfast, shopping
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Ian T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good quality business hotel located in Singapore
Location, efficient service, business facilities
Swissotel in Singapore is well-located and a good quality business hotel. However, surprised that internet is not free.
Reviewed March 17, 2014