arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Arbindra S.
Nepal
January 22, 2014
Great location & comfortable
Good hospitality, comfort room & location
It was a very pleasant stay, and very happy that my 1st Anniversary was perfect. A surprise aniversary card chocolates & fruits from the customer relation team really made us very happy. Comparing to the quality this hotel is cheap. Will definately come back again.

Lioni J.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
Nice hotel, great location
Near to shopping mall, MRT, and easy to get taxi.
We feel comfort and happy stay here. Near to MRT station make us easy to go everywhere. One thing I don't like is old furniture. Bathroom door in my room can't be close, safety box can't be use.

Kah C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
High floor and great view
Great view, great breakfast and attentive staff
My stay was great and this hotel upgraded me to higher floor and the breakfast was good. Too bad i only stay there for a night. Wish i can spend more time there

Lim C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Great hotel for central location
location, public transport, clean room
Overall is worth to stay except check in and check out a bit too slow, take about 10 minutes with long queue.

Che N.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2014
Relax, nice, enjoyable
Nice night harbour view, Great location, Mall and MRT around
The harbour view is great, close to Merlion, central of the city, very convenience, MRT right next to the hotel, close to many sight seeing / spot places, I stayed for 3 days, will definitely come back, very good to travellers to explore Singapore especially first timer.

Dannis H.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2014
Excellent Stay
Very considerate staff, heart location of the city, Excellent access to the traffic
Very pleasent stay! I arrived The hotel early in the morning. Regardless the check-in time is 2 pm, front desk quickly arrange accommodation for me. Excellent service.

marc H.
France
January 17, 2014
nice staff, best location in town
location, staff, bedroom
I appreciated the professionalism and kindness of the staff. Rooms are gigantic and very comfortable . Good business hotel.

Wolfgang S.
Germany
January 15, 2014
quite nice
pool, middle of the city, breakfast

Fidelis T.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
Good stay at one of the tallest hotel in Singapore
great location, near MRT station, fast internet
We booked the high-level room and got ours at 51st level.. The city view was amazing.. The room was convenient and clean.. The big plus for us is the hotel location's very close to MRT station (City Hall)

giovanni G.
Italy
January 15, 2014
Very plesant
Large room, attentive staff, but above all the balcony.
It is already many years that I choose to stay in this hotel. Above all its positive peculiarities I enjoy very much the presence of the balcony. Staff is very attentive and the rooms are clean and large.