Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4052 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4052)
Sort by:
Grace P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Excellent staff,excellent service, excellent hotel

Fast respon when we're need help especially when my baby got fever, very caring staff (they extend our check out time so my baby can take a rest longer), good location (above city hall MRT station)
8.7
Very nice, all like we had plans before.. The hotel's services are beyond expectation, super duper excellent
Paul D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Rooms are getting a little dated

Quiet, Balcony, Shopping
7.7
Stay was fine, but it,is time for a refrssh. The rooms are tired compared to current standards and the fee for intenet usage is an exhorbitant 28 SGD per decice, it is also slow. Given many hotels now have free internet or at least permit multiple devices for a much lower fee, this is a little extreme. Imwill notbstay here again until they renovate.
Phil Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Big room and nice view.

Centrally located, big room and nice view.
9
The stay was a pleasant and enjoyable experience especially when I am with my two boys. They enjoyed it thoroughly.
Mak L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice, comfort and spacious room

Location, easy access to public transport, comfortable
4.7
Lim Q. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Big room space with 2 balcony

Space, Location and View
9.7
Dasarom J. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2014
This hotel isn't like a five star hotel.

Big rooms, nice view and good location
7.3
We booked for a Grand Room which was spacious and had a great view. But the hotel staffs are not really well trained and the room is pretty old with cheap furnitures. It doesnt seem to be a five stars hotel, but four stars.
Kel W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
No comment

Quick n friendly online enquiry service
9
Very good! Will visit again! New n clean! Gd service
Kwang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
The location was great and close to city center.

Location, ambience and good food at the restaurants
9.3
The hotel location was good. Nearby various shopping malls and eateries. Ambience was amazing also.
Jason B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Nice stay for our honeymoon

Nice view of the harbor, clean modern room, directly attached to a mall and MRT
9.3
We stayed at the Swissotel for our honeymoon and had a very nice time. We didnt get any complimentary upgrades, but the room was modern and very clean, the view was very nice and the buffet breakfast was very good if a little expensive.
Novianty T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
such a memorial family holiday

Fiendly greeting from the staff, comfortable rooms and strategic location
8
Very impressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01