arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5774 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Andy A.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
:Lovely Singapore
Clean, Comfort, Central
Great. We had lots of fun shopping, eating, clubbing and staying out late only to come back to a comfortable and clean room.

8.3 Wai M.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2014
Good hotel
Internet access, coffee maker, room big

8.7 CHUNG Y.
Taiwan
January 02, 2014
gggggreat
food room city center

9 THOMAS S.
United States
January 02, 2014
Excellent time with good value for the Agoda price
the view, the staff, and the location
Very nice, we would go there again. The only two problems were 1. they "nickel and dime" the guest, they charge for the business center and the room rate for internet was excessive, 2. the price for food and drink in the hotel restaurants was excessive, $44 for the breakfast buffet

8 Hajime Y.
Japan
January 02, 2014
It' great
convenient, comfortable, resonable
We had to wait for check-in for over an hour. We think the reception is too small with its scale. However we were much satisfied with its compensation. The location was very nice. We could enjoy shopping and eating sufficiently at the mall next to this hotel. Additionally it was very convenient to access the MRT station directly.

9 Jeremy L.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay!
The room was spacious and comfortable. The view was good. It is centrally located with shopping malls just at the lobby of the hotel.

7 Felix L.
Canada
January 01, 2014
Convenient but dated and toilet is not trendy
Location, cleaniness
I was at the hotel in 2006. It was upscale. I am back there again after 7 years. while the exterior still looks good, the room interior is showing its age. There is no standup shower, you shower at the bathtub. Room Decor/furniture is back in the 80s/90s.

8 Chua J.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Enjoyable
Location, size of room and cleanliness
Everything was great.Room service was fast. Room was very clean and spacious

10 Hao L.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
fantastic hotel
strategic location , comfortable stay and nice view

8.3 Meizhen F.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
a very pleasant stay
centrally located, good service, good views from room