Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Craig K.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2014
Rough round the edges
Location on mrt line, good view of bay
We had short stay with 4 year old daughter, great view of bay and right on city hall mrt station. Hotel is a bit worn but good value for money.

Maria D.
Philippines
February 14, 2014
great experience
location, facilities and room
great location, food, room and staff. would definitely stay here whenever I'm in Singapore. Good for family, couple, business and travelers.

Zeng X.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
It's a very very good hotel. the room is big.
room size, service. location. city view.
It's a very good experience stay in this hotel. They've been done a great job. I like the room, bed, and city view very much.

Giorgia C.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Great, Fun and Enriching
Clean, Good Food and Convenient
The stay was good with clean room and clean linens. It's centrally located and conveniently built above the train station. There are plenty of shopping areas around here. It is priced on a little high side but it is still acceptable. Food is plenty and very convenient at all hours in this hotel and areas around it.

tryjadi P.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
Nothing impressive
Location, big room, nice view
The room it self is quiet old in my opinion, not very impressive. The lighting is kinda dim. The staff are attentive in giving us baby cot. Overall I was not impress with this hotel. It is not suited to the modern liking of young travellers. The view from the room is pretty good. I was expecting more from the hotel brand.

Munir M.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Simple and relaxing
The spectacular harbour view with the extended balcony.

Benjamin H.
United States
February 11, 2014
Good View from each room, Clean.
fast to check in and check out
I diff will stay there again, if the price is friendly enough. Good location, shopping area, close to anywhere It was great experience especially river view was amazing.

Etza L.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
centrally located, great room and near to MRT
close to City Hall MRT, clean room, located in busy area in singapore
great experience and definitely will be back to stay here again

Qiu X.
New Zealand
February 11, 2014
great location, clean, helpful staff
big room, good view, clean

Siew N.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Value for money, great shopping centre.
Near to public transport, in the midst of shopping maill, close to food outlets
Excellent, comfortable especially on 37th Floor Unit 72 with good view of Suntec City, Raffles Hotel, etc.