Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4066 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4066)
Sort by:
Pelina S. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2012
simply terrific

very convenient
9
nice comfy room, friendly staff, nice and convenient location, terrific harbour view from my room and nice spa.. everywhere is just walking distance and the subway is just below the hotel.. definitely i'll stay here again..
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Nice location with great service

Location, service
8.7
Go with family, good place to go around with shopping mall just near the hotel.
Melina H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice view and good service

1) easy accessibility; 2) great food nearby; 3) good room size; 4) great habour view room
8.3
1) staff acknowledged missed request and upgraded the room and gave us a plate of fruits; 2) should have complimentary parking given to residents; 3) staff served with a smile - even the housekeepers, bell boys, runners.
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service from the staff

The hotel location is very convenient for keen shoppers and diners
10
We were given as per our submitted request for high floor with harbour view. It was my spouse birthday when we checked in that day. We are delighted to receive a birthday cake and a card from the hotel service staff which we feel it was warm and thoughtful. Overall, our stay with the hotel was pleasant and we do enjoy very much as a family.
Ita B. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel n great location to clarke quay

That rooms so amazing n their view very beautiful harbour view
9.7
I 'm staying with my girl friends, we enjoyed this hotel because the location close with Clarke quay, chimes . The room is big n nicest I love it..
Nightlife Tip: The location Close with night life like Clarke quay...
Rawdah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Hotel that brings customer service to you

Receptionists are mobile. They do not just stay behind the reception desk.
8.7
From the valet attendant to bell boy to the receptionists, everyone were generous with their smile and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and priviledges. However, I was dissappointed that I was given a room at level 14 instead of higher level. Also, there was no free parking for local hotel guests who drive to the hotel. Singaporeans hotel guests are still required to pay $25 for valet services.
Lim J. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great service in handling crisis and fantastic spa

i love the spa facillities
6.7
I love the spa facilities and the service is excellent. The view of the room is facing the padang field. Love the location as it is accessible to town easily and night spots.
Nightlife Tip: Can travel to Butter Factory to have fun and dance through the night.
Surian V. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice view

Very good service
8.3
The shopping center which is part of the hotel was great.
Trudi A. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Convenient as it is close to both Orchard Rd and Marina Bay
Eduardo F. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location

Great central location. Good service. Comfortable room.
8.7
Swissotel The Stamford has one of the best location in Singapore. Centrally located on top of Raffles City, near City Hall and accessible to an MRT station. Service is good and the room is large and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07