arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

yan K.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
clean convenient & well priced hotel
1.the hotel is clean

HA Y.
South Korea
January 12, 2014
central location
central location, large room, friendly staffs
it was conveniently located in the city center, with the friendly hotel staffs

Yehoshua R.
Israel
January 12, 2014
Good Location rooms outdated and expensive wifi
location, food, gym
disappointing staff not very efficient they charge fortune for wifi (USD 25/day) and make you to apply for their membership in order to waive the charge (very bed practice).

Rana S.
India
January 12, 2014
Memorable Stay
Location, staff, sefty

Utsunomiya K.
Japan
January 12, 2014
Good Value Hotel
Easy Transportation, Cleanliness, Night Life
It is my second time of staying in Swissotel. I have very good impression of staying last time so I choose stay it again this time. The hotel is located in the City Hall that is the junction of the subway station, it is very convenience to access. The shopping center is called Raffle City, I usually eat my breakfast there before I go to work. The fitness room is also good, I usually do the running machine. There is spa also. The most important reasons that I choose this hotel is the convenience of access, politeness of staff and cleanliness of the room. It is the 5 stars hotel in Singapore. It is a good value hotel and not expensive if comparing with the facilities that provided.

Yin S.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2014
Good stay and good location.
Near shopping mall. Easy to get MRT. Room is comfortable.
Good to stay. The location is very convenience. Close to shopping mall and food court.

Petrus K.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
5 star hotel with superb location and easy to get
good location, big and comfortable room, and friendly staff
it's many times for me to stay there with my family as it is located in central and near MRT station, though sometime it's not easy to get the room available. It found the classic room meeting my expectation.

Yu C.
Taiwan
January 11, 2014
It takes too long to wait for check in.
The room is great, and MRT is near the hotel

stefani W.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
comfortable stay, would definitely come back
friendly staff, convenient location, access to firework
Excellent. The check in staff gave a complementary upgrade to harbour view room. The room was clean, with friendly staff for room service and reception.

Slamet R.
Indonesia
January 10, 2014
Nice n easy comfortable hotel.
Close to shopping area,easy to reach,comfortable room.
Nice n easy to connect to other places,the room comfortable n clean, very good in service.nice view.