arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

yong L.
South Korea
December 27, 2013
Great location with money value
Clean and comfortable room, quality staff
Very comfortable and clean room but in room wifi should be provided free of charge.

CHOI W.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Staff attentive and Nice view
The staff was attentive and provided what we required about the rooms. High rise with beautiful view and connected rooms. It is just next to Raffles shopping mall. Rooms were comfortable & clean.
The stayed was good. Services from staff was good and attentive. The rooms were comfortable and clean with very good view of the Marina Bay Sand Hotel, etc. I love it because it is near to the Shopping Mall. However, my sister's room has electrical problem like the aircond & lights was not workable in the middle of the night that causes her to be frust & enable to sleep. Must ensure that the electrical, cabling or the console is workable.

WONG T.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Great
centre located

Than L.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
The convenience is the greatest thing.
Centrally located, view from the room & ease of local transportation faclities
I cannot understand a hotel of this standard asked me to pay if I want to use WiFi.

Thammasak L.
Thailand
December 25, 2013
Great hotel with all facilities
Large room , great location and nice staff
Swissotel is located near the MRT so it's easy to get everywhere in Singapore. The hotel is connect to Raffle City where is a shopping centre with great restaurants.The room is very big and comfortable. If you stay at excutive lounge you have lots of benefit.

Guat Y.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Comfortable
Location, location, location
I adored the location for this hotel as well as the super comfy beds. However, the lobby area is rather busy, somewhat akin to a bus station. Perhaps the school holidays could be the reason. Comfortable beds and shopping a stones throw away. The MRT station is within walking distance and plenty of restaurants. Nightlife is across the road or at the roof. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Hendra T.
Indonesia
December 21, 2013
Good, great n awesome location
Location, MRT and Shopping Mall
the room is large enough, however need update some furniture. No free wifi. Location near MRT, shopping mall such as rafless city, marina square and suntech city.

Fenny H.
Indonesia
December 21, 2013
clean, fun n enjoy
location, cleanness, value for money
we realy enjoy stayed at this hotel, n we will return to this hotel next occasion.

joey T.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
pleasant, satisfied
nice view at a affordable price. centrally located

Janie C.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Generally nice stay..
Large room, big twin beds, free wifi...
As a Malaysian, I drove into Singapore. I think complimentary parking should be accorded as practiced by most hotels including the Mandarin@Orchard that we stayed just before your hotel. We had no idea that parking would be chargeable. The overnight parking fee of S$53.00 is exorbitant and crazy! Just on parking alone, we spent almost S$150.00 in the 3 nights we stayed in your hotel. I complaint to the reception 3 times and there was nothing offered to us. The excuse that the car parks belong to the shopping mall is not acceptable. Some form of arrangement should have been made. Guests should not be penalized for staying at your hotel! We certainly need to think twice before staying at your hotel again.