Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5936 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Yee W.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2014
Centrally located hotel with helpful staff.
Location and Great City View of Singapore
Nice stay with great location which is centrally located at MRT City Hall Station. But no free wifi except you joined Swissotel's Circle.

Henny H.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
Pleasant stay as always
Good location, easy access to public transport, next to a shopping mall

SEI L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Best Staying Experience
Good Location, Big & Clean Room
The location is good as MRT is jus below. Easy access to food and shopping. Room is big and clean! Friendly Staff but the check in process was kinda slow especially when there was a quee.

karen N.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
great for a short getaway
location good service comfortable room

Andy A.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
:Lovely Singapore
Clean, Comfort, Central
Great. We had lots of fun shopping, eating, clubbing and staying out late only to come back to a comfortable and clean room.

Wai M.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2014
Good hotel
Internet access, coffee maker, room big

CHUNG Y.
Taiwan
January 02, 2014
gggggreat
food room city center

THOMAS S.
United States
January 02, 2014
Excellent time with good value for the Agoda price
the view, the staff, and the location
Very nice, we would go there again. The only two problems were 1. they "nickel and dime" the guest, they charge for the business center and the room rate for internet was excessive, 2. the price for food and drink in the hotel restaurants was excessive, $44 for the breakfast buffet

Hajime Y.
Japan
January 02, 2014
It' great
convenient, comfortable, resonable
We had to wait for check-in for over an hour. We think the reception is too small with its scale. However we were much satisfied with its compensation. The location was very nice. We could enjoy shopping and eating sufficiently at the mall next to this hotel. Additionally it was very convenient to access the MRT station directly.

Jeremy L.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay!
The room was spacious and comfortable. The view was good. It is centrally located with shopping malls just at the lobby of the hotel.