Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Chan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great shopping experience, good location & food.
Centrally located
My stay at the hotel is great, comfort bed and pillows, nice view. With lots of fine restaurants in the area and easy access for transportation around the hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Wijaya L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Nice breakfast, good location, clean room
Children got hot chocolates during breakfast which is rarely find in other hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Valmond T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Wonderful service, nice and clean rooms
The friendly staff that made the stay wonderful
I really enjoyed the service. As it was a friend's proposal, the staff were really wonderful in helping decorate the place. they even brought up the flowers and balloon that we had delivered to the concierge.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Ka H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very nice trip for my family
Location, near public transport, near shopping mall with restaurants
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Andrew B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice but pricey
Location, safe, clean
It was nice, but the breakfast and Internet are so expensive!
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Audrey S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I like it!
This hotel is clean, the room is big, the city view is beautiful
I like staying at this hotel! The view from the 51th floor is really beautiful! The room is big and clean. The swimming pool is kids friendly. The pool bar is good. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet menu offers a lot of variety & the food taste good! Their restaurant on the top of their highest floor has amazing view and atmosphere. Will surely come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Hery T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good hotel with good location
Good Location, Big Room and Service
Very good hotel. I will stay here again next time.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Nigel Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Central location
Good location with close proximity to entertainment and eating venues. Spacious rooms with a nice balcony overlooking the Singapore skyline.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

AUNG T. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfy and relax
Location location location
Excellent good management comfortable easy access every where anytime for restaurants to jump in. Room was perfectly in size, clean,
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Rina M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Hotel location and the room are excellent
Location in central Business District, Room are large and high ceiling, Shopping Centre just under the hotel
The room were I stayed facing the city with nice view. The room are clean with good selection of tea and coffee.
Reviewed December 27, 2013