Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Tidawad A.
Thailand
December 14, 2013
Wonderful
Heart of the city, easy traveling, helpful staffs.
Totally it was good but should have free wifi in the lobby area. It took too long for check in. Next to the mall and MRT, so easy for everything .

Jaranee Y.
Thailand
December 13, 2013
good serive with high quality
good service, clean,big room

Gillian F.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2013
location, location
ambirence, convenience, style
Our stay was lovely. The two balconies gave great views of both city and harbour. Spacious room, and well equipped bathroom. Don't believe there would be a more conveniently located hotel than this. Would certainly recommend it, and look forward to our next visit.

Lim J.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
They provide connecting rooms
Nice night viewing
They provide Good customer service but they should provide free internet for guest which staying in the hotel. When I stay at W-Hotel at Sentosa Cove they provide free internet service.

Amer K.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
A good birthday Treat
Superb. Stylish. Comfortable
It was a good birthday treat for my family and I. We really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were truly amazing.

Huey L.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Beautiful, clean room with excellent service.
Room was big, beautiful, clean. Services (bell service, room service, reception counter) were excellent. Excellent location as it is next to a shopping mall and public transports (bus, MRT, taxi).
Simply excellent, and could not wish for a more perfect stay and experience for my honeymoon.

Shana G.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Confortable stay
Spacious room, nice harbour view, overall clean and comfortable.
Honestly, I was a little worried having read reviews commenting on the worn out state of the rooms. It is not that bad. If I do have to nit-pick, the bedsheets did look a little worn(small tears and holes spotted). Overall, I didn't have any problems with the room except there was no hair dryer to be found anywhere! View from the 25th floor of the Classic Harbour View room is gorgeous especially at night. New Asia Bar is definitely worth a visit. Good mix of music, nice crowd and friendly bartenders. My friend was celebrating her hen's night and we had a lot of fun!

Chee L.
Singapore
December 11, 2013
Excellent location but dated hotel
Accessible, comfortable & profeesional
The hotel room is comfortable but the renovation looks dated. The location is superb. Located above public transport interchange station - City Hall MRT Station. The hotel is served its own shopping mall. It is located in Marina Bay shopping belt - Marina Square, Suntec, Funan Shopping Centre, etc. However, the hotel service is passable for a luxury hotel.

Haji R.
Brunei Darussalam
December 11, 2013
Great and Superb Hotel.
Attentiveness. Cleanliness. Easy Access to Public Transport.
My stay was quite welcoming, the environment was excellence. Would probably will stay there again if the price is right and affordable.

BOON C.
Singapore
December 11, 2013
Satisfied
Nice view Equinox restaurant at 70 Storey, Big comfort room, nice big bathroom.
check-in queue take about half an hour but given us a 9th storey lower floor. reception told us the king size room was run out, she only can give is only this room. Bathroom was very big, good room service. Best shopping location.