Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5699 reviews

4127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Wendy O. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
High Standard, very busy,high floor with view

Location,professional staff,large rooms.
8.7
We were there for a very short time but we enjoyed our stay we were on a high floor with views and the rooms were big and comfortable and clean,staff were always courteous and friendly,lobby was a very busy place but one can use the lower floors to exit to the surrounding shopping centre without going through the lobby which was very convenient.the shopping centre had all the restaurants and eating places in the lower basement. The local MRT station is also here so travelling to other areas was easy. We were assisted with our luggage by one of the staff David he was very nice and helpful altogether we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Thankyou
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
the view to city was great, I can see Marina Bay

big room , friendly staff , . MRT was just below, making travelling much easier.
8
will be back next year and would recommend this hotel to all our friends
Dulcie M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Very enjoyable, busy but friendly hotel

Quality, Location and Service
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, the amenities, the staff and good quality service. The only service that was not provided in my room was the Mini Bar items.
Tantri B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Satisfied

near MRT, big room and near shopping mall and food court
8.3
So far this hotel is my first choice if I stay in Singapore
Kylie F. Groups Australia, August 28, 2013
fantastic

great staff, big rooms & great view
10
Loved this hotel. The staff were terrific & made our stay memorable. Nice clean rooms. Trains close by, very easy to travel around the city from this location.
Paul D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Large quality hotel. Excellent central location.

Location, facilities and room size.
8.3
Very good. Location above MRT and shopping mall very convenient.
Unyie V. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
I was trilled stayed at the SEA tallest hotel.

Tallest, luxury and elegant panoramic view with colurfull laser lighting.
9.3
Love it and pleasant stay while enjoying beautiful view.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Service Good Location

Location, Internet Access, Food
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The Executive lounge is well decorated with a very nice view of Singapore. I also enjoy the food served for breakfast at the coffee house. There are so many things you can do within and around the hotel. I walk to boat quay to have my dinner and watch the laser show of Singapore. Amazing!! and the show is free! I really enjoy my short stay at Singapore.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Centrally located

Location, accessibility, fitness centre
6.3
Stayed for 1 night at the swisshotel. Hotel was centrally located with access to many shopping centres. Room was big but signs of wear and tear were evident. Bathroom needs some works. Fitness centre was great though, with the number of fitness equipments available. Service was what you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Chung T. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2013
gggggreat

food room city center
8.7
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 4127 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01