or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4090 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
How X. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
One of the Best!

Just Next to MRT & Shopping Mall, Luxury, High Standard
10
One of the hotel we would always stay for a weekend getaway, good location! city view & harbour view! Every room come with balcony! And the room we was given was a new upgraded room with new furniture & espresso machines as well! Value for Money!
Lim D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
good and convinient hotel

strategic area
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times with my family. My daughter likes Swissotel Stamford very much. She likes the hotel because its strategically sited, near the shopping mall, food center and MRT. Furthermore the service is excellent.
Wendy F. Couples China, October 7, 2012
best location

best location
7
central in city, with subway underground and big shopping center dowstairs. high floor with geat city view at night, room is spicous, but seems need a little bit of upgrating. got restarants and bars at the top of the hotel, very classic food. can see a lot of weaterners or locals dancing in the bar at night. there is no wifi provided, need to buy.
Shopping Tip: shopping centers vey near
Yongxiang Y. Families with older children China, October 7, 2012
服务一流,位置优越

原来全亚洲最高的酒店
10
酒店有77层,位于新加坡金融区的旁边,位置非常优越,住在高层的视野非常好。有一面的房间直面滨海湾金沙,另一面的房间可以俯瞰整个市区,房间设施也不错。位于莱佛士地铁站出口,交通非常便利。是一家非常好的酒店。
Rubendran R. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Comfortably Professional

Great view of the city
8.3
The staff were accommodating and professional in handling my check in since i was early. Always smiling
Nightlife Tip: New Asia Bar is one of the msot amazing bars in this region
Chienping T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great service

good business facilities and views
10
good stay, nice facilities and view from the balconly...staff are very helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
Guo Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great hotel with great view and shopping mall!

Excellent view! Shopping mall below!
9
Overall a great hotel. Went there on a Saturday. It's gorgeous! The view is quite breathtaking. My room is at 58th storey :) everything great very new. My only comment is the bathroom didn't look as new.. And I feel the balcony should have some simple decoration :p well. That's all. But it's still quite unforgettable for me and my gf
Joo K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Convenient hotel

close proximity to places of interest
8.7
Spacious hotel excellent service Bedroom was alittle dusty for me,but alright for my partner.
Timothy L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great hotel

Great hotel staff, very helpful
10
It was a surprise birthday celebration stay for my best buddy, they gave her a complimentory upgrade to the sea view room. Nice bed, nice room nice view.
Satian T. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Conveniently located. Superb front service.

In the heart of the city. Can go anywhere easily.
9
The hotel service is great, especially the front desk. Recommended for business purpose as well as for leisure. Next door to a fine shopping centers with many shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05