Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5651 reviews

4083 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5651)
Sort by:
Verina N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great location and view

Superb view, good location
8.3
The stay in Swissotel was very wonderful with large room size, superb view, we can see national day event from our room and very wonderful city view .
Report this review
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Fabulous room with great hotel service

Room, location and the service
8
Report this review
Yazed B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Perfect & amazing

High storey,very calm and good breakfast
9.7
Perfectly nice and im very satisfied with the enviroment anf hotel facilities, very near to shopping mall just below the hotel, very nice spa i felt relax im looked foward to stay at this hotel for my next special occasion.
Report this review
Alfa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great room, comfortable

Room, service, location
8.7
A nice place to stay, strategically located and the room is comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
I S. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Location & Comfortable Hotel

Locatin, Cleaness and Hospitality
7.7
Report this review
Marc A. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
It was great

Staff were attentive. Rooms were big. It was very accessible.
9.3
Overall, my family and I had a wonderful stay at the swissotel. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The rooms had a good view. Hopefully, in the future, they would be able to provide free Internet/ wifi access even for the common areas.
Report this review
Patricia A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
very comfortable and convenient

location and shopping
9
very good. better than Swissotel Merchants court. I enjoyed staying there very much and will be returning.
Report this review
Fidelis N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good stay at one of the tallest hotel in Singapore

great location, near MRT station, fast internet
7.3
We booked the high-level room and got ours at 51st level.. The city view was amazing.. The room was convenient and clean.. The big plus for us is the hotel location's very close to MRT station (City Hall)
Report this review
Goh T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great view of fireworks

Good view of habour and fireworks
7.3
In the central, high storey, able to get good view be it habour or city. Able to catch good glimpse of the fireworks during national day
Report this review
Chern H. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
clean and comfortable

large room and clean
8.3
The grand room is large and comfortable for our young kids to run about. The safety windows give my kids the opportunity to go out to view the fireworks on National day. We have a nice view of fireworks. The room service is fast but on two occasions they deliver the newspapers which I have requested to the wrong room. Overall, we are general happy with the fast check in and out time and the counter service is excellent .
Report this review
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 4083 reviews Next page
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03