arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5792 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Weidy W.
Indonesia
October 29, 2013
Nice Hotel, strategically located
Big Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Superb Services
I always stays here whenever i am in Singapore, it's a very nice hotel, big rooms, with balcony. It's connected to shopping center, very near MRT Station. good breakfast.

8 Alun R.
Australia
October 29, 2013
Excellent overall accommodation
central location , good service and friendly / helpful staff
Highly enjoyable and certainly worthy of a return visit

6.3 William M.
Australia
October 29, 2013
Over rated, expensive and too busy.
Good room (after complaining about initial room), great location.
Average and not worth the cost. Drinks in fridge hot. Stepped on a tack in room on floor, poor room initially but was rectified after complaining. Long delays at checkout, checkin. No assistance with luggage at checkin.

8 Jeff C.
Australia
October 28, 2013
Ok service, but more could be done about noisy ac
Location location location

9.7 NEN S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2013
Great room with superb scenery, one of the best.
Love the scenery, big room with spacious bathroom and accessable to shopping.
No issue as the check in and check out was done promptly, overall i love to stay with this hotel. Great location for all shopper and it is the best location to everywhere in singapore.

8.3 JINJIN L.
Singapore
October 27, 2013
Nice and relaxing
Spacious room, good location, clean

7.7 Derek S.
Canada
October 26, 2013
Very good stay, great location
Location, Location , Location. it has it all
The hotel is a located near everything. and if it is not the LRT is right there to get to where you want to go.

8.7 Irene L.
Indonesia
October 25, 2013
a very luxury hotel with an awesome rooms
incredibly large rooms
I cant count how many nights i spend in this hotel already.. everytime im going to singapore, i will stay at swissotel the stamford hotel, a friendly staffs, a large room, nice balcony, super strategic location made this hotel perfect for everyone..

10 Iromi W.
Sri Lanka
October 25, 2013
Great hotel
Accommodating staff, great food and easy access to MRT
Very pleasant and relaxing. Had a great time and enjoyed the stay at Swissotel very much.

8.3 Aseel J.
Maldives
October 25, 2013
Was excellent value for money.
central , clean and fitness center
My stay was wonderful. Check in and check out was quick. Got a good offer on Agoda. This wasnt the first time i stayed there and i definitely will go back and also recommend anyone who likes to stay at a central location. There is a great gym and the staff is friendly. Large and clean rooms.