or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4543)
Sort by:
Kendy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Very nice harbour view

Nice view, good location, good service
7.7
It was too crowded when i went there, the que is too long, and my checkin time was postponed about 2 hours. But with the view, it's paid enough..
Lin F. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Superb Hotel with Great View and Big Room!

Big spacious room with balcony that can oversee the entire view marina promenade
8.3
I couldnt ask more for a room like this that is very big! there are sofas available for few friends to watch tv together, 2 balconys providing views at different angles(im able to see the marina bay sands, Singapore flyer, Singapore River without any blockages in front. I cant ask for more for a staycation like this. Definitely will go back again someday. =)
Satri F. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice view

Very good hotel
8.7
i was booking for deluxe room with city view. but i was lucky to get deluxe room with bay view. from the room, we can see marina bay sand hotel, esplanade and merlion. this very good hotel for us.
Amarul H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel and location

near to mrt and shopping mall
9.7
this hotel have a great service and good quality of room. big room, big bathroom, clean and it also have a good 24 hour service. easy to get a transportation such as taxi or very near to mrt (next to the hotel. i have a great time with my family in here. will come and stay again for my next trip.
Juliana P. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
nice

very great place
6
very convenient, large room, and next to a MRT station and also have big mall inside of the hotel.
Amarul H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Superb as always

great location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
8.7
this was my 3rd times stay at this hotel and satisfied with everything as the previous stays. Definitely want to coming back at this hotel.
Amarul H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
big and comfy room.

connect to mall and mrt
9
the staffs were helpful and kind, the hotel is very clean and comforting. have a great view to the city of singapore. very near to the mrt, mc donald and more shops. next time i will stay again in this hotel.
Teng C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
very good location, great staff and food

very good location, convenient and great staff
10
Shermaine T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location, great view on the 55th level thoug

Great location
8.7
Great location, great view on the 55th level though room shape was a little odd shape. Service can be improve by providing free wifi and complimentary parking coupon for the locals who choose this hotel to stay.
Hely L. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2012
Good location, excellent breakfast, comfort room

Good on everything
9.7
a very convenient location with a big shopping mall and food court downstair. many nice restaurants around and across the street as well. very comfort room and beds. yummy breakfast with great variety of foods. i like the in room nespresso coffee machine so much. we were being upgraded to 58th floor that we had a very good view of the city. compariately it was a very valuable stay this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08