Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4094 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4094)
Sort by:
Lynn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Centralized location. Great staff.

(1) Mrt station right below. (2) Accessible to malls and dining. (3) Great hotel staff.
8.3
Good and will stay again if there roo rates is a bargain.
Donna K. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Gorgeous Rooms, Fantastic Views, Wonderful Staff

Staff, Location, Quality
10
Stayed here for our fist wedding anniversary and where given a room upgrade. Staff could not do enough for us and the service was impeccable. There are an endless number of restaurant/bar choices and is attached to a major shopping centre so it was extremely convennient. Taxis are constant at the front door but we walked to most attractions. The rooms are beautifully appointed and the pool area fantastic. The use of the Hospitality Room after check out was fantastic, so we were able to shower before our late night flight. Could not fault anything about this hotel. Highly recommended.
Afiq A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic

Swimming pool, spa and food
8
Fantastic
Teresa H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
comfort and luxury for all

Location standerd with a competent staff
9
We have stayed at this wonderful hotel when we were last in singapore,and once again we were delighted with our choice
Chinwei O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Love the direct access to MRT

Location, Tranquility, Serene
7.3
Overall it was a great experience, truly enjoyed the breathtaking view. The aircorn really wasn't consistent and the carpets need upgrading, however the location was the main deciding factor for the choice of many other hotels.
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
A perfect place for shoppers

Attentive and friendly staff
8.3
It was a great place to be with the high floor rooms
Norhana M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Fun, Amazing & Enjoy

Sightseeing, Easy access to shopping mall, Nice food
8
Amazing service with great food.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
It was strategically located to city center

Location, food and shopping
10
It was memorable and fun. I will definitely come again in my next trip to Singapore.
Ben G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great but no free wifi

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Great stay at Swissotel. My only gripe is that for the amount of money these kind of hotels charge a night it is not a lot to ask for free wifi in the room. That really is a slap in the face.
Yi W. Families with young children China, June 10, 2014
Happy/Comfortable/Relax

Friendly Staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02