or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4170)
Sort by:
Sahrin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
The hotel clean nice and great for family.

A good place for family gathering as the room are big
7.7
Tri T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
I like holiday in singapore

Close to MRT, clean room and big room
7
It was clean, big and close to MRT station. It also had big bedroom.
Cindy C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It was amazing

Location,they have room with balcony,and shooping centre..
6
It was excellent..next time i will bring my kids to stay there...
Feng X. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Great location!

good location, shopping centre is link with the hotel. I can merely get whatever I want from the mall. Transports are easily available.
8.3
Great service from the front desk, just that checking in takes a little longer. The bell boy somehow ignore me?! Which I don't why. Perhaps my luggage look too small to them.Basically, overall not bad.
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Overall it was good experience

Near to shopping centre, near to MRT station, and clean
7.7
Everything is good. Although the room is old, but all is clean and comfort.
Jayamurugan R. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
No disturbance caused and very friendly staffs.

Swimming Pool, Equinox bar, Beds.
8.3
Very comfortable, relaxing and enjoying.
Shantanu A. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Stamford ballroom, location and an excellent bar on the 70th floor
8
Upon check in I found a problem with the drainage in the toilet. I called the operator to speak to front desk and couldn't speak to anyone for over 10 minutes. Ridiculous!!! Finally someone answered and my call was transferred to front office and I was again on hold for 5 mins. Helplessly I hung up and dialed the operator again and asked for the duty manager. He came online and resolved the issue effortlessly. To my surprise, he was knocking at my door in less than 5 minutes and offered me an upgrade. More than the upgrade, his sincerity and empathy was unprecedented. Kudos!!!
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Singapore is hectic but this hotel is an oasis.

Staff attitude, good-sized and comfortable (if a bit tired!) rooms, and proximity for business and pleaure to the city sites.
8
Excellent, and soothing, despite a busy, compact schedule over three days/two nights.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
centrally located with complete infrastructure

Location, shopping, food
8
Easy and peaceful
Quang T. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Free internet should be standard for all hotels.

Conveninet to MRT
5.3
We are disappointed with the quality and the value we'd expect from Swissotel Stamford. We expected free internet. The brunch at Equinox is so so wrt food offerings, the value is much less than we expect from the price. Few comments I made at front desk were not received sincerely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07