or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3854 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3854)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Great Business Hotel

Great location, prompt service and good food.
8
The hotel was conveneiently located and great place for business gethering. The only thing maybe parking challenges for the people coming to see me at the hotel. Environement is highly professiional and internet speed is good too. Staffs are very attentive and I would recommend this hotel to my business colleagues.
Qiaoqiao L. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2014
nice experience here, want to choose it again

clean and big, comfortable bed ,quiet surrounding
9.3
hotel is located right upon the metro station, even the days I visit Singapore is raining, I didn't get wet at all. the raffles city(the shopping mall right below ) is convenient for shopping and food .
Rita S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Very good hotel, but no free wifi

Very convenient location, easy access to public transportation and shopping mall with various choices of restaurant, the hotel itself is tranquil eventhough it is fused to the shopping mall
9.3
Very good except no free wifi, and the charge for telephone bill was very very expensive, wil never use the telephone inside the room.
Kang A. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Excellent

Shopping, Relaxing and Fun
8
i had a very good experience staying in this hotel. I'm please with the cleanliness and the staffs are very friendly. But I got a very big disappointment, because i can't get the request that i wish for. example, i prefer back the type of room exactly the same from my previous stay. I feel desappointed.
Lim E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good and comforting

location and services
6.7
convenient, good services and comforting. But would be better if the bathroom can be upgraded to include a separate shower and long bath. The bathroom looks jaded.
Ian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Good quality business hotel located in Singapore

Location, efficient service, business facilities
8
Swissotel in Singapore is well-located and a good quality business hotel. However, surprised that internet is not free.
Cecilia L. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Pleasant and good experience

Centrally located, good service and comfortable room
6.7
This hotel is conveniently located above a shopping mall. Shopping and food delights are within reach. The malls are connected via underground link to Esplanade; Marina Square & Suntec City which all is major shopping malls with cinemas. Esplanade is the art hub which hosts concerts and plays. This hotel is 15mins walking distance to Boat Quay & Clarke Quay where nightlife is. Rooms are spacious but tired. Definitely need a refurbishment. Service is good. A great city located hotel.
Eric O. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
This stay is by one of my best stay in Singapore

Clean, Elegant and Superb
9.3
It was my first time stay in this hotel and I was overwhelmed overall. I got a big room as their standard room and superb view of Singapore's skyline. It was a very hectic and at the same time comfortable stay because of the facilities and off course my bed! Complementary things are amazing and the bath tub is so relaxing where my me time was over the top. What I really wish soon is the bathroom will also have tv where I can relax at the same time watch cable movies.
Eric O. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
It iz a superb and wonderful experience!

accessability, comfort and convinient
9.3
It was my first time and I may say it will certainly not my last. The next time I'll bring in my family and stay in this very same hotel! Kudos for the superb service of the staffs!
Joshua P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
nice, hassle free stay

big room, nice city view, centrally located
8.3
I think my experience is very pleasant except for the long check in. This is the first time I need to queue for 15 to 20 minutes before the front desk staff attended me for check in. I must say that I expect more from an internal chain such as Swissotel even on their busy period.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06