or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Ricotta C. Business travelers Italy, August 25, 2014
Expensive Singapore

Location, friendly hepful staff,
6.3
Overall good but the hotel need a refurbish, no free parking is a big issue, breckfast too crowded
Kishore N. Couples India, August 25, 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

Exccellent place
10
Wee H. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice

Big room, central located, attentive
9
Wonderful
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Comfort

Pool and location
9
Really comfort
Jie Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Good stay =)

Location, Service and the size of the room!
9
My friends and I have a good stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel which all of us enjoyed as the room is really big (Grand Room) and I do love their service as I requested for more bathe towels and technician to repair the television as we are unable to switch it on. Even though it take some time to repair, in the end they replace another television which after that works fine. Overall, I love my stay there.
Dewiana L. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
very big room

convenient and just above city hall mrt.
9.3
is very amazing and there are 24 hours starbuck n mc donald besides the hotel.
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, Big Room, and Good Food
8.3
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Favorite Singapore Hotel

Location, Rooms, Facilities
9.7
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Singapore when it was the Westin Stamford. Its a great building that was well designed in a great location. Its had its share of updates and has stood the test of time. The rooms are spacious and there are decent views from most rooms. Under Swissotel management the staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. The conference facilities are of a very high standard and its a great location to get customers too. Ive tried other similar hotels in Singapore and this one is still at the top for me.
Glenda S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
wonderfull

staff/room/hotelcondition
9
Wonderfull in every sense.
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
disappointed!!

assistant front office manager , 2 concierge staff , balcony view of the harbour.
5
1) upon arrival , got 1 bed room! however, my request was 2 beds room. 2) after room changed, got two beds room but there's "dung" inside the toilet bowl ! (how can this issue happened in a 5 stars hotel?) 3) room changed again, but have to wait for a very slow arrangement , approximately 1.5 hours for the whole complete check-in process after stepped into this hotel! 4) carrying my baby to look for a taxi in front of the hotel main door but the doorman told me to walk to another side for hiring a taxi without thinking of give a hand to find a taxi for a gust who was carrying a baby! however, i can see they only helped those guests to get a taxi to the airport! this is very horrible service standard of a 5 stars hotel !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05