Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4882 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4882)
Sort by:
Ismawan P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
improvement review

location, food, acomodation
8.3
Very nice Hotel, all my family member are very happy stay in the nice and clean hotel like swissotel stampford with the very helpful staff....welldone !!!
Leung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
good

location, staff performance, prompt response
9
all are good but it's very noisy when strong wind hit the window that we need to open the window little bit
Xue M. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great family staycation

TWG tea in the room, big spacious room, chocolates at evening time
9.3
Allan C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
location location as they say

service location service
9.3
Nice joint has everything you need.
Tay G. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Nice cosy place

Clean. Nice city view. Cosy room.
10
Nice & cosy place to stay
Shelly D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
very good hotel friendly staff and good location

Good location nice hotel near MRT station
8.3
I was stay in this hotel with my sister and her baby. I feel very happy bcause everything u can find for local food or some resto brand. We can go to mall anytime with little baby wirhout feel in hurry 😃
Laurentia A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Value for Money considering the location

Good location, good service and comfortable room.
8.3
Kim S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
nice view and huge room

huge room, location centralise, food and shopping convenient
8.7
Enjoyable although the luggage staff attitude was not good when we want to collect our luggage to bring up to room. Room is huge and has nice view but found lipstick on cup which a 5 star hotel shld not have happen. Hotel is convenient. Overall is good.
Maneerat K. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
Money worthiness

Location, spacious room, good room service
8.7
Very convenient location n comfortable room. However, there is no free WIFI even at the hotel lobby. We do not expect this price of room without any free WIFI at lobby. Though we want to pay, the price of WIFI is very high rate per hour. Lobby is quite small, hardly find a seat to sit.
Maureen P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
New Yr celeb alone

location near MRT and starbucks -24hr service, room size and cleanliness, quietness of the hallway.
8
It was relaxing. As I was really looking for a place to crash in. Just needed to spend some quiet time during the New Year holidays.. The room I was given was just right with the view of the Marina Bay Hotel and not the busy streets of Singapore. Overall, I had what I asked for my New Year stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04