or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4355)
Sort by:
Pui F. Families with young children China, August 3, 2014
It's good.

The hotel location is very convenient. The room is clean. There is a big balcony facing beautiful city scenery. I will visit again.
9
Teo C. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
great hotel

location, cleanliness,
9
Stay was fantastic. Enjoyed the 1 night stay. Clean and spacious.
Maika S. Couples Japan, August 3, 2014
Wonderful

view, room,staff
9
View from 53F was wonderful. We could see marina bay(marina bay sands, gardens by the bay etc)and room was confortable, especially the bed.
Thomas F. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, great location and great view
10
I booked this hotel because i want to taking photograph for the preview of national day show. Great view of CBD area. Staff is friendly. Location is excellent. Below the hotel is shopping center and train station.
Matchy N. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Easy access and comfortable stay

near to MRT, shopping mall and other attractions
10
I have an enjoyable stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. The view is nice and i can see marina floating platform clearly. The location is directly on top of city hall mrt.
Kenrick H. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great location and view

Great location, Staff was friendly
9
enjoyed my stay there. Have stayed in this hotel for a few times. Looking forward to return again for staycation.
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Nice view

nice view, good staff attiutde and good location
9
It was very good stay. the view they gave me was very good. as there was a long queue for check in, thus i was quite worried i did not get a nice room. the staff were nice and polite and apologised for the long waiting time and even served drinks for us. the location of the hotel is well connected to nice food and walking distance to esplanade. my family and i really enjoyed our staycation
Alfa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Strategically located, good choices for dining

Good location, good dining, good service
8.7
It's strategically located as it's close to Marina Bay Sands where my aunt's family is staying, and it's close to two MRT stations with three different lines which makes it easy to go anywhere. The price is affordable and the staff service is great too.
Oi Y. Business travelers China, August 2, 2014
A good visit

Clean, convenience and nice
8
Donny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
pleasant as always

Location, Room size, attentive staff
8
its always a pleasant stay at Swissotel The Stamford. my wife is the Swissotel circle and even though the booking made by agoda but the benefit free wifi for Swissotel circle were still include.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05