Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator Pear Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cityspace Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Introbar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5466 reviews

3949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Kong J. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2015
Stay at The Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

The beautiful view of Singapore City Skyline and proximity to the MRT and attractions
8.7
It's an excellent experience due was delighted with the beautiful view of MBS, floating platform where the National Day Parade will be held, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Barrage, etc. Staying at the 53rd floor makes the experience even more breadtaking! Though can tell that the hotel is relatively old, but it is still quite well kept.
Report this review
Reza M. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2015
A delightful stay with an amazing view

The Location, The View from their balcony and the easy access
9
We check in during the weekend, the reception is very friendly and she gave us a room with a balcony access to view the city. During the time Singapore held a parade for their 50th independence day commemoration, we could enjoy the spectacular parade, fireworks and show in the comfort of our room. Excellent
Report this review
A Y. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2015
The best hotel!

Staff, location, view
9.7
I was very satisfied with the performance by staff. Although I arrived at the hotel a bit earlier that I expected, she tried to put us on a proper room which has a nice view. I really appriciated her efforts. Thanks to her I could get huge rest out of tireness from long flight. I may saty there once more if I have a chance to visit Singapore.
Report this review
Shazeen M. Solo travelers Maldives, August 3, 2015
good value

rooftop restaurant, spacious, view
7.3
spacious rooms with great view. good location. rooms bit run down and needed renovation, specially the bathroom. overall good stay and value for money
Report this review
Pauline M. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
Love it.

Location. Convenience. Staff.
9.3
Stayed here a few times. One of the best. Very convenient location, shops, dining n supermarket just downstairs. Wish there can be complimentary parking for guests though.
Report this review
Ye Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
NIL

Nice view
8.3
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Highly recommende

Comfort of room, location and food
10
A short but very enjoyable stay, my second time here (the first was longer) and I'm very glad I returned. Staff met requests promptly and pleasantly and all the facilities are excellent. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ashley A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Very good hotel

Nice and big room, good service, convenient location
10
Satisfied
Report this review
Ivan P. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and hotel staff
8.3
This is my third time staying at the hotel in the last 3 months. I love the hotel for the purpose of my business trip. However, I believe WIFI should be free for all room rates.
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Great Location and gym

Location, Gym and staff
9
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3949 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Alligator PearSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - CityspaceSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - IntrobarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - EquinoxSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Advantage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05