Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Srinivasan L.
India
August 02, 2016
Excellent location and view from hotel
Very close to key tourist attractions. Excellent skyline view from hotel. Clean and aesthetic rooms

Nurhaifa M.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
Just ok this time.
Location was superb near the mall n many eating places. Room was just ok but abit dusty n old n has one kind of smell that luckily we were able to open the balcony door for fresh air. Maybe it just the room that we get. Also another downside was im quite surprise there was no hairdryer in a 5 star hotel. It used to have last time.

Bee S.
Singapore
July 31, 2016
Overall was good 👍🏼
But should renovate the bathroom

Reina C.
Philippines
July 30, 2016
Very Good
Good location, convenient and clean.

IVAN W.
Australia
July 30, 2016
Great location, nice room and facilities
Grest all round

jesper T.
Denmark
July 30, 2016
No wine glasses in the room ????
Nice location, hotel is nice as such but way too old. Also disappointing that there were no glasses in the room except for toilet glasses.

Beng T.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Good
Overall stay is good.....other than no complimentary parking for hotel guests because CP is under the commercial building.

Thanh Q.
Vietnam
July 29, 2016
Shower can not support for children in bath room
Its not welcome children here. They can not have bathing. The hotel also not has place and service of children keeping, not has a breakfast menu for our 18 months daughter. On the view of 71 floor all are restaurants and bar for adult, not for children. Unlucky for me that we booked that trip to Singapore because it's our children's chosen and it's their dream for summer vacation time.

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2016
Good
Good location, decent sized rooms

valerie G.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
Location
Great location, convenient transports and super single size bed which is good enough for my 2 kids to sleep in.