or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3962 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Very comfotable

location, price, room
7.3
Very satisfactory, particularly the convenient location for my business meetings.
Yong M. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Good location with qualified staff

Good location, staff performance and clean
9.3
Very good....
Hiroki S. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
Perfect acesst to MRT station

1 minute access from MRT City hall station, clean room and good views and kind staff support
9.3
I think that this hotel has well-balanced among a very good location to the center of the city, a clean room with nice view and hotel rate for business person.
Munish K. Couples India, March 3, 2014
The swissotel is really Awesome .

Room Great , nice staff,
9.3
The stay there is Super , Really love it . want to go again :)
Nicholas N. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
It's 2014... Why are they charging for Internet?

Location, pool, nightlife
7.7
Internet, including in-room wired, per day. It's completely ridiculous to charge that much these days. Free wifi is hard to find in Singapore so I found this very frustrating. Because I lived in Singapore for three years in the same neighborhood as the hotel, I didn't really need to rely in the internet for anything. But still, on principle, Swissotel is robbing people. Also the mini-bar prices are completely ridiculous. For example $12 for a Tiger beer, versus $4 at the holiday inn down the road. The Swissotel rooms are pretty bare and boring. The bed is pretty good. The rooms are also noisy... You can hear construction noise and the tv from other rooms.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Location

Location, shopping mall annex and excellent food court
7.7
We love the concept of having shopping mall connected to the hotel. The food court on the 3rd floor and down the basement were excellent. Worth your money. No need to avail the expensive breakfast buffet offered by the hotel. Check in and checking out is quite a waiting. Not good.
Irene W. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Superb hotel

centrally located, clean, and nightlife
8.3
I really love my stay in Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. It's very close to shopping areas, because actualy below the hotel is a Mall. And we also no need to worry about the transport, because this hotel really easy to access, e.g bus, taxi, mrt. Then at night, you can have your nightlife party at level 59, Equinox Bar. From there, you can see the beautiful scenery of Singapore.
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
My second home in Singapore

Consistent service. High quality as always.
9.7
Antoni A. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Very nice place to stay

Near City Hall MRT, clean room, nice staff
8
Tidy and clean room, Friendly and Responsive staff, City Hall MRT station very near. but price little more expensive than other hotel with same standart
Yolanda C. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
quiet nice hotel

near public transportation, covenience store, and food court
8.3
The room is spacious, they can fullfil our request for twin bed and connecting door. Waiting a bit while check in and one of our rooms is not ready at the moment, but that's ok bcs we can shopping first at the mall next to the hotel. Spacious bathroom. Complete amenities. When i ask for more towels and pillows they send it right away. Staff is very helpfull, they kept my package and sent it to my room, good service. They help us to get a maxicab to go to airport.JAAN is very recommended both in taste and appearance..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02