or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Mikuni Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European Cuisine Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Jaan
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4375 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4375)
Sort by:
Budi J. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Disappointed with the lifts , We had to wait 5 min

Location, room , pool
6.7
Apart from the lift , our key card was deactivated which caused inconvenience 9.40 pm. The hotel cud only solve in 25 min time while waiting in unconditioned lift lobby
Gerard O. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable

location, staff performance, cleanlliness
9.7
Chintana K. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Comfortable and easy access.

Great location, big room and helpful staffs
8
Very Happy, only too long waiting for the lift otherwise it will be best choice.
Yu L. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
The staffs were nice and the service was great.

view , service , location.
10
Everything was wonderful. The locations is very easy to access to public transportation.
Theresia I. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Here and There

Great View, Great Breakfast, Great Location
8
Overall it was ok, they gave my mom a surprise birthday cake, but it will be nicer if they ask me who is my mom's name, instead of "Theresia's Mom". And even though the room have a nice view, frequently i have to call the front desk to get someone help me to open the door, because it's always stuck. Maybe they have to fix the lock system. And on my last day, the AC was leaking. So, i guess a maintenance is an issue here and a personal approach would be nicer. Thank you.
Yovita I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
comfortable room and location

huge room, location linked to raffles city mall, comfortable bed
10
my stay was awesome. Although there were few hiccups. On the first day, the bathroom bath up was clogged, so the water flooded. However, this was quickly fixed by the staff. Another problem was the elevator. We always waited very long for the elevator. There is even queue for the elevator at the lobby. But other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Sung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
convenient location

close to subway
7
Farah F. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great view nice room great location

Good food spacious room comfort bed and nice view
9.7
Memorable stay at swissotel for my leisure time . I will stay here again and again
Suet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good location but fair logistics

good location, big rooms, good service, good view
4.7
The waiting time for lift is unreasonable
Roberto D. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Service standard for this hotel has really dropped

Location, the view from the hotel, connected to a mall
8
Actually am really dissapointed. As a Swissotel Circle Eleva member I excepted a good level of service instead I had to remind the staff several time that I am a member. There was no welcome pack in the room, no daily newspaper, mini bar not replenished on arrival. The hotel has major problem with lifts meaning you have to wait at leat 20 min before the lift arrives. The lower floors common area are not air conditioned which means you die of heat waiting for the lift. This hotel used to be great when operated as Westin Stamford. The only good thing is the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05