or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 178882 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Exterior Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic King Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Twin Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour View Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand Room
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside Bar Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Prego Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan Court
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 1261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3840)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Very nice trip for my family

Location, near public transport, near shopping mall with restaurants
8
Arturo C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Unforgettable and Best Holiday

Clean, Near to attactions (Marina Bay) & closed to shopping malls and Attentive staff
9.3
I considered a good quality stay/holiday.... Definitely enjoyed your facilities aside from swimming pool, also I liked its location closed to attraction and city malls.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
great hotel centralize located

fine dining, large room, best view
9
one of the best river view hotel across marina bay, good fine dining restaurant at 70th floor and club to overview whole of singapore
Melissa R. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
The hotel is perfectly located!!

Large hotel room, great view of city, friendly staff, easy access to MRT, shopping mall entrance, dining and food court.
8.3
The Stamford Hotel is a very complete hotel. It has friendly staff, helpful front desk staff, easy access to public transportation, access to shopping and dining options and overall great view of the city. The room furnishings were outdated and the promo rate did not include complementary internet access, however, we were quite pleased with how centrally located it was to the Marina Bay. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are private and quiet. You do not hear your neighbor and the cleaning staff is also very helpful.
Lynn B. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
over priced

Location, good food, good fitness centre
6.3
I thought the hotel was very over priced and not value for money as I would expect breakfast and free wi-fi (especially the latter) for the price we paid. Also our room had a unpleasant odour which made our stay there much less enjoyable. The staff were pretty good especially considering how busy they were.
Mohamed R. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good but too expensive

Spacious, quiet and pleasant feelings
9
Not too bad but can be better as I felt that it is NOT value for money.
Christian W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Attentive, Comfortable, Easy Access

Attentive, Comfortable, Easy Access
9.3
Lai S. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
High comfort level, nice environment

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, great harbor views
9
Stay was great, easily accessible to public transport, great food.
Martin F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
excellent

clean, close to major attraction and public transport
9.3
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
High floor and great view

Great view, great breakfast and attentive staff
7.7
My stay was great and this hotel upgraded me to higher floor and the breakfast was good. Too bad i only stay there for a night. Wish i can spend more time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingaporeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - ExteriorSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest SuiteSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Living Room LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Crest Suite Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swiss Executive TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic KingSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic TwinSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Classic Harbour ViewSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Grand RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Poolside BarSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - PregoSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Szechuan CourtSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - MikuniSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Cafe Swiss - Swiss & European CuisineSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - RestaurantSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - JaanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Asian Market Cafe - Asian & Halal BuffetSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - KopitiamSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swissotel The Stamford Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01