Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Surya D.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
Location, room size , NEAR MRT
location was fantastic and view frm the room was excellent , STAFF helpfull
Very nice... have the awesome view and very near MRT will come back in future!

BELINDA D.
Australia
January 20, 2016
Enjoyable
staff, location, room

Vuttiphol W.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
I already been there twice.
1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Helpful staff

Eileen T.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Best hotel
Location, food, service and room
I was extremely satisfied. The hotel were very clean, staff were helpful, breakfast was excellent, location was great. Thumbs up.

JEONG W.
South Korea
January 18, 2016
Great stay for perfect location!
Perfect location for shooping, easy acess to MRT, nice walking. Quite reasonable price and good service attitude.
Little bit old, but it dosen't matter comparing to all given advantages for perfect location, good service especially hospitality lounge. I think the most benefit I had was the Location!!! Hope it be helpful and Have a wonderful trips. :-)

Cheryl K.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Good but still got room for improvement
Location, view and front desk staff's service
Booked a night stay here to celebrate my bf's birthday. Receptionist was very friendly and kind to give us a free upgrade to the VIP room upon knowing it's his birthday. Top up $30+ for the Marina Bay view and it was superb. Needless to say, location was very accessible. However, the interior of the room seems kind of old. For eg. curtain, bathtub but cleanliness is still good. Our TV wasn't working too. Called for the technician but they took quite awhile so we canceled the repair since it's nearing midnight and we don't really want to watch tv show already.

Silvia L.
Indonesia
January 17, 2016
Great Location & Excellent Service
Great Location, Excellent Staff, Amazing View
Even though this hotel is old, but i still find my best experience with spacious, clean & comfort room plus the give me room with Amazing View to MBS.

diu Y.
China
January 16, 2016
Perfect location
Room is spacious and clean. Good location, 2 mins to MRT
Pleasant stay, highly recommend

JEONGIL C.
South Korea
January 13, 2016
Good staff, service
Friendly staff, clean, location
I expected bad room condition. But room condition is so good. impressive. Only one thing I don't like is 'fixed shower head'. Staff is so kindly.

Sri S.
Indonesia
January 12, 2016
Dekat dengan MRT
location, convinience, big room