arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Lu L.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Good location. Near mrt and shopping center
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
Good and comfortable staycation with my family. Very convenient location that enables you to get around. There is a supermarket at the basement of the shopping center located together with the hotel.

8 Shenqi M.
Hong Kong
December 09, 2015
My kid was very happy there
Location, Baby Cot, Service
They are very responsible and considerate. Before i arrived I made quite some enquires as this is the first oversea trip with my kid who is only 11 months old. Staffs replied in a very detailed way and answered with valuable information.

7.3 Sihua S.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Friendly staffs
Clean , big and spacious
Will stay again if got promo.

10 Xavier M.
Australia
December 09, 2015
A great stay in Singapore
Location,Executive Club,Service
We had a fantastic stay at the Swissotel. The location is great in the heart of Singapore. Close to everything and connected with an amazing shopping centre. Walking distance to the very best of everything. Staying there again next week and cannot wait!

9.7 Beng C.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Tourist
location, Linked to shopping and food, cleanliness of room
Last time the evening executive cocktail was crowded and food well below standard, even worse then the 4 Star Furama!

7 Shuwan Y.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2015
An old hotel indeed
Staff is professional but its room is not.
Our room's roof is leaking... just in front of the bathroom. Kinda disgusting tho~

9 HuiYing H.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Relaxing stay
Big room, great view, superb facilities
It was a relaxing stay for us at the hotel.

8.7 Yixiu L.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Cozy hotel with an awesome view
Location, cozy rooms, helpful staff
It's was good! Staff were all polite and helpful. Enjoyed myself very much.

7.3 Athol N.
South Africa
December 07, 2015
good for business
restaurants,location and bayview
very good for business

8 Roberto Q.
United States
December 07, 2015
Dependable stay
The Executive Lounge service, room and concierge service.
This is my regular hotel when I come to Singapore for business. As it is in the middle of downtown it is accessible by walking to most places. However, during large events, the front of the hotel is often closed which becomes and inconvenience when trying to get a taxi.