arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Andy B.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Good location
Location, view, room size
Good location, view, room size. Service also quite good.

10 Mohua B.
India
November 27, 2015
good place to stay if you want to be near marina b
Good place , convenient to Marina Bay and Good food
Overall Good Stay

10 Mohua B.
India
November 27, 2015
Great place to stay
Good place to stay, close all key places and good food.
overall good experience

10 Ying Q.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
.
.
.

8.3 John C.
Australia
November 26, 2015
Location!
Location, comfort, luxury
This location was convenient to City Mall shopping centre and Orchard road, room was comfortable and the hotel had the air of luxury

10 Wong M.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good lication,room n food
From the check in the staff was efficient n freindly to check out..i love the location which is next 2 the RAffles City Mall n the varieties of food choices

8.7 Hui T.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Nice view
Nice view, high levels, clean rooms
Good. Will definitely go back again!

9.3 Joo T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Nice room and good location
Swimming pool, nice buffet breakfast and location
Amazing. I booked through AGODA for a standard room. At the check-in counter, the receptionist offered me an upgrade to Executive Room. Paid additional fees and added in buffet breakfast. I couldn't remember the receptionist's name, but she is a friendly and beautiful lady who is very professional. Very good impression and I will definitely be back. Great location and it is only a stone's throw away from Suntec City and also to MRT station.

8 jeremy H.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2015
4 star unless there are more ratings above 5.
location, consistency
Consistent as always with a 4 star hotel, except that someone had scuffed the wall outside the lift at chest height with either the contents of their bloody nose (doesn't sound good? trust me it didn't look good either) or the last of their lip-liner. It was there when we arrived and there when we checked out 2 days later.

9 Monica J.
Philippines
November 24, 2015
Nice Stay
Hospitality Lounge, Comfort and Location
Stay was great. The only thing negative I have to say about the hotel is that, the rooms need an upgrade and I am not a fan of the check-in time which is 3pm. Apart from that, great stay.